Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Intuit Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 99 reviews)

Carrboro, NC / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 380 times through HireAHelper

99 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

3 years in business

Carrboro, NC / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 380 times through HireAHelper

99 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

When its time to move trust the professionals at Intuit Moving LLC! We have over 1000 reviews from multiple sites, and over over 2200 customers satisfied since 2017. We treat your move as if it were our own! Knowledgeable and friendly crews are standing by to help you when needed!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Carrboro area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Intuit Moving LLC.

4.8
99 reviews
90%
5%
3%
2%
0%

Joshua A

(5) 5/25/2019 Raleigh

Did an awesome job. Moved us quickly and were great to work with. Would recommend them to anyone.

Justin P

(5) 5/25/2019 Mebane

FAST!!

Visakha S

(5) 5/17/2019 Durham

Intuit moving did a great job with our move! They were 30 min late, but communicated that they got stuck in traffic. They still managed to get all of our things in our 2 bed/2 bath apartment moved down a flight of stairs and into the Uhaul in about 70 minutes!! They packed everything very safely and were very careful with our things. I'd highly recommend their services for anyone in the area.

Sara M

(5) 5/15/2019 Apex

Brandon and Jordan did a great job moving me out. They worked quickly and efficiently and did an amazing job fitting all my stuff into the POD. I'd definitely recommend them.

Shiela C

(5) 5/12/2019 Raleigh

movers were professional, courteous and fast. I would definitely use them again!

Wendy W

(5) 5/9/2019 Durham

Completely satisfied with their service. Will definitely hire again.

Teya H

(5) 5/2/2019 Sanford

Excellent service. They were on time and extremely professional.

Teresa D

(5) 4/30/2019 Durham

The guys did a great job! They were on time, friendly and quickly got everything unloaded!

John M

(5) 4/2/2019 Raleigh

Was by myself and didn’t know anyone who could recommend some help. Took a chance with Hire a Helper & they were great. On time, careful, polite, and quick. Can’t say enough about how good Brandon and his crew were. I would recommend them without reservation.

Barbara C

(5) 4/3/2019 Pittsboro

Brandon and crew were great. Excellent movers. Knew how to load and unload. Very nice men. Thank you so much.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 112 Nc 54, Carrboro, NC 27510.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We will reach out via email or phone call within 24 hours of booking. Same or next day requests will be contacted same day, but are urged to call if needing help or have any questions to be answered more urgently.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

You can expect our teams to be present on time or early the day of your move, greeting you with warm smiles to let you know we willl be there to help smoothen out the process of moving. We guarantee the quality of our services every move, every day!

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Create a list of all your goods! Begin the consolidating and elimination process before the day of your move, this helps our crew work efficiently and most effectively to save you money and time in the long run! Plan to have all packing materials and other necessary handy to ensure safe travel for your goods. Contact us directly if needing any additional packing materials. (wrapping paper, stretch wrap, tv boxes, wardrobe boxes, mirror boxes etc)

What types of moves have you handled?

Local Moves (Load Only/Unload Only) Packing/Unpacking Long Distance Moves Office Moves Piano Moves Church/large organization relocation Ubox and Trailer Hauling (up to 9,500 lbs) Hauling away used moving debris(boxes, broken/unwanted furniture etc)

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

We enjoy having floating offices! Everyday is different, and after 1000+ moves, we gain a unique experience and perspective through each customer. We work in field where being flexible and active becomes the greatest advantages to being a mover. There’s no need for a gym membership here! Maintaining compassion and commitment to our customers keep us physically and mentally going each day!

What training do you provide your crew members?

Hands on training One on one Videos/Tutorials

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
1 Roll 15x 1500 sq ft [$25.00/ea.]
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?