Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Intuit Moving LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 98 reviews)

Carrboro, NC / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 377 times through HireAHelper

98 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

3 years in business

Carrboro, NC / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 377 times through HireAHelper

98 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

When its time to move trust the professionals at Intuit Moving LLC! We have over 1000 reviews from multiple sites, and over over 2200 customers satisfied since 2017. We treat your move as if it were our own! Knowledgeable and friendly crews are standing by to help you when needed!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Carrboro area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Intuit Moving LLC.

4.8
98 reviews
90%
5%
3%
2%
0%

Kathryn B

(5) 3/22/2019 Raleigh

They called that the prior job was running over schedule and they would be arriving later than scheduled. They arrived with an extra helper at no charge to us. They worked hard and quickly to make up the time. Intuit Moving was respectful of our property and asked if there was anything we needed done once everything was moved into the house. We were very pleased and would recommend them to anyone moving in the Raleigh area.

Silvana M

(5) 3/24/2019 Cary

Brandon & his team actually helped us unload from our move to NC from out of state and we got him again to move us locally from our rental to our new home. Both times were excellent experiences. I have no hesitations in recommending him and his team!

Richard R

(5) 3/23/2019 Raleigh

Ask for 4 for 2 hours, 3 came and did in in a little over an hour. Hard working crew. Hire they again and recommend them.

Algernon F

(5) 3/17/2019 Raleigh

Were courteous and were willing to do more..

Michael S

(5) 3/1/2019 Durham

Awesome movers! They moved a four bedroom house in under 3 hours. Not even sure how that's possible, but they did it and it was amazing! Were they on time? Yes! Were they prepared for the job? Yes! Did they work hard? Yes! Were they respectful of your property and goods? Yes! Would you use them again? Yes!

Eugene D

(5) 3/1/2019 Raleigh

I was completely satisfied with Intuit Moving. They were on time, communicated well, worked very hard and completed the job well within the time allocated. Brandon and Jordan were very careful and respectful with our property as well as to us personally. I would definitely use them again and will use them again and I would definitely recommend them. Geno

Stephen A

(5) 1/23/2019 Gibsonville

Excellent! Courteous, thorough and professional.

Eustaquio B

(5) 1/21/2019 Whitsett

They arrive on time and very courteous, they work excellent.

Thomas O

(5) 1/9/2019 Whitsett

They were on time for the job. They did a fantastic job. They were very respectful of my things. They worked very hard. I would use them again... Very good job

Brooke F

(5) 12/28/2018 Raleigh

This crew is great. We hired them for 4 hours to load and unload. There was a total of 4 staircases so they had their work cut out for them. They were a 10 out of 10. We are unpacking now and we can see how careful they were with everything. They went above and beyond by putting our bed together and ensuring two full glass entertainment systems didn’t get one scratch. I highly recommend.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 112 Nc 54, Carrboro, NC 27510.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

We will reach out via email or phone call within 24 hours of booking. Same or next day requests will be contacted same day, but are urged to call if needing help or have any questions to be answered more urgently.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

You can expect our teams to be present on time or early the day of your move, greeting you with warm smiles to let you know we willl be there to help smoothen out the process of moving. We guarantee the quality of our services every move, every day!

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Create a list of all your goods! Begin the consolidating and elimination process before the day of your move, this helps our crew work efficiently and most effectively to save you money and time in the long run! Plan to have all packing materials and other necessary handy to ensure safe travel for your goods. Contact us directly if needing any additional packing materials. (wrapping paper, stretch wrap, tv boxes, wardrobe boxes, mirror boxes etc)

What types of moves have you handled?

Local Moves (Load Only/Unload Only) Packing/Unpacking Long Distance Moves Office Moves Piano Moves Church/large organization relocation Ubox and Trailer Hauling (up to 9,500 lbs) Hauling away used moving debris(boxes, broken/unwanted furniture etc)

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

We enjoy having floating offices! Everyday is different, and after 1000+ moves, we gain a unique experience and perspective through each customer. We work in field where being flexible and active becomes the greatest advantages to being a mover. There’s no need for a gym membership here! Maintaining compassion and commitment to our customers keep us physically and mentally going each day!

What training do you provide your crew members?

Hands on training One on one Videos/Tutorials

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
1 Roll 15x 1500 sq ft [$25.00/ea.]
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?