We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

2 Guys 4 Hire Professional Moving Labor

(4.9 out of 5 / 633 reviews)

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 2,058 times through HireAHelper

633 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Colorado Springs, CO / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 2,058 times through HireAHelper

633 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

About Us

PLEASE READ: With locations in both Denver and Colorado Springs, 2 Guys 4 Hire is the highest-rated and most experienced moving company in Colorado (Google our name to see our many reviews). We're local, family-owned, and perform over 1,500 jobs yearly. We are ranked #1 for Quality in the state of Colorado and in the top 20 nationwide. We've even trained the owners of some of the other local companies you see here on Hire A Helper. Our friendly, professional movers are experts in heavy-lifting, hourly moving labor help, and loading & unloading all types of trucks, containers, and storage units including Budget, U-Haul, Penske, PODS, Pack-Rat, ABF U-Pack, Estes, Old Dominion, etc. We're fully insured and we serve most of the Denver and Colorado Springs areas. ***Please note that we do NOT work on military installations due to time constraints.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20171060613
Issuing city
State of Colorado
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Penn-Star Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Colorado Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of 2 Guys 4 Hire Professional Moving Labor.

4.9
633 reviews
92%
4%
1%
2%
0%

William D

(5) 7/7/2020 Colorado Springs

2 very pleasant and efficient gentlemen. Would highly recommend.

Linda H

(5) 6/28/2020 Denver

Very hard working gentleman. Very professional

Cathy C

(5) 6/26/2020 Colorado Springs

Excellent job loading our container Thank you

Su-Mei H

(4) 6/16/2020 Denver

Ross and his crew were such a big help with moving our stuff from our house into a storage container. They were very polite and listened to what we wanted and did an amazing job! They had very positive attitudes, were very hardworking, and were very thoughtful in the way they packed the storage unit. Thank you so much for your help!

Justin N

(5) 6/13/2020 Denver

These guys cranked. We unloaded a while POD in 30 minutes.

Roger B

(5) 6/17/2020 Denver

Guys we’re great. Worked expeditiously and got the job done sooner than expected. Would absolutely use them again and will definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Kim L

(5) 6/14/2020 Peyton

Our movers were on time, worked hard and did a great job organizing and packing our pod! I would highly recommend !

Thomas F

(5) 6/5/2020 Peyton

Worked hard for the full 3 hours Very polite I gave them a $100 tip

Don B

(3) 6/9/2020 Littleton

They did a good job, however we had a scratch on one piece of furniture. They took a picture, and said someone would contact us. No one has, so far.

Jojo W

(5) 6/8/2020 Englewood

Very professional, friendly, and fast!

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 2488 Vintage Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80920.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Hourly Price
$109/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?