Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Odd and end movers

(4.5 out of 5 / 185 reviews)

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 575 times through HireAHelper

185 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 575 times through HireAHelper

185 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

We have been in the business for over two years. We are professional movers who care about your possessions and aim to please you in everything we do.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fayetteville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Odd and end movers.

4.5
185 reviews
79%
6%
5%
6%
4%

Darlene L

(5) 7/28/2018 Decherd

The crew arrived on time and even early. They were respectful of our property, and worked hard moving our things. They acted in a professional manner all through the move. I recommend them highly, and would definetly use them.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Colleen P

(5) 7/27/2018 Murfreesboro

I would use them again. They were flexible when I was unsure of what time my PODS were to be delivered. And they hustled while they were there!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Brenda J

(5) 7/23/2018 Baileyton

The guys were on time and worked quickly. They were professional and hard working. I would recommend their service.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review, and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Susan W

(5) 7/21/2018 Tullahoma

Shawn and Chris did an outstanding job moving our furniture! They were professional, hardworking, and had a good attitude, I would definitely recommend this company, they have a good work ethic and it shows.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Mike W

(5) 7/17/2018 Columbia

They did a great job and worked well together. Really hustled in spite of the heat and humidity that day.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Bernard B

(5) 7/16/2018 Huntsville

The movers actually showed up before the expected time. They moved all of the items out of the house without breaking anything. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality movers.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Colleen F

(5) 7/13/2018 Bell Buckle

Great group of guys and very professional!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Milner H

(5) 7/4/2018 Harvest

Great

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Jeff S

(5) 7/5/2018 Spring Hill

I could no be any happier with hiring Odd and End Movers on July 5. They were on time and in 3 hours they had my entire 26 foot truck unloaded in 3 hours with the weather being 100 outside while unpacking. Not only unloaded but had to go up 1 flight of stairs to our new home. They were non-stop and not a single item was broken and not a single wall was hit with anything they carried. Next time if I need to move I will booking them again. My entire family who came down to TN to help me move thanked me for hiring help. Thank you Odds and End Movers.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Mabyn P

(5) 6/29/2018 Antioch

Can not recommend Odd and End Movers enough. They were prompt, professional, courteous, and incredibly helpful! They had our Pod unloaded in an hour and a half - it would have taken my husband and I all day! Thank you!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fayetteville, TN 37334.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?