Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Odd and end movers

(4.5 out of 5 / 147 reviews)

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 466 times through HireAHelper

147 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

Fayetteville, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 466 times through HireAHelper

147 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

We have been in the business for over two years. We are professional movers who care about your possessions and aim to please you in everything we do.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fayetteville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Odd and end movers.

4.5
147 reviews
78%
7%
5%
6%
3%

Sanara M

(2) 3/27/2018 Florence

I’m the beginning of the move they were moving fast and then towards the end when we got to the 5 hour mark they were to worried about the time instead of getting there job done. I asked them to move everything out of my guest room and out the living room and when I came back to my old apartment it was a **** tone of stuff that could have been loaded on the truck that wasn’t so now I’m still moving things out of my my old apartment. I thought they would do a better job I even tried to help some and put stuff in my car to kill time. I had to pay an extra fee then I checked my bed and it has nicks in it that weren’t there before and the new apartments floor is scratched.

Mover's response:
I am sorry for your disappointment in our company. i would like to explain some of it however, the stuff that was left at the old apartment was left by instruction of the mother. so we apologize if there was any misunderstanding's there. Also the extra fee was because the job went over an hour and we informed you before it did, and you made it clear you was okay with it. I do apologize and wish we knew of your disappointment before now.
- Odd and end movers

Wade D

(5) 3/22/2018 Nashville

Fast and professional.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business
- Odd and end movers

Ronald B

(4) 3/16/2018 Hampshire

Good guys! Took the time to pack the truck really well. Everything arrived intact after a fairly bumpy 700 mile drive. I'd use them again!

Mover's response:
Thanks for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Glenda S

(5) 3/9/2018 Altoona

They did a good job

Mover's response:
Thanks for your review and your business
- Odd and end movers

Tony C

(5) 2/28/2018 Nashville

Were they on time? Were they prepared for the job? Did they work hard? Were they respectful of your property and goods? Would you use them again? Yes to all

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Anthony H

(5) 2/8/2018 Spring Hill

Absolute professionals. You won’t be disappointed.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review. We do our best regardless of when or where. Glad to have your business.
- Odd and end movers

Kathy W

(5) 2/15/2018 Spring Hill

The guys arrived on time and were just great. I would definitely use them again. Very pleased! Thanks!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Keith B

(5) 2/12/2018 Franklin

Came on time and did a great job with a wonderful attitude.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review and your business.
- Odd and end movers

Carol P

(5) 1/30/2018 Franklin

What mattered most to me about Odd and End movers was that they were careful both with both my stuff and with my newly remodeled house and flooring. I found no dings or scratches after they left. Some movers work fast but leave nicks along the way. These guys listened to what I needed and were very patient and helpful.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business and your review.
- Odd and end movers

Sherry S

(5) 1/30/2018 Pulaski

I had never used this type of service before. Odd and end movers were awesome. Jonny stayed in touch during the whole process. Shawn and his co worker were so polite and friendly. The truck was packed so well even my son the truck driver was impressed. I highly recommend them.Thanks for taking care of my things as if they were yours.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your review. Was a pleasure working for you.
- Odd and end movers

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Fayetteville, TN 37334.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?