We're available 7 days a week

BC Moving Labor

(5 out of 5 / 74 reviews)

La Habra, CA / Moving services within 42 miles

Booked 139 times through HireAHelper

74 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

La Habra, CA / Moving services within 42 miles

Booked 139 times through HireAHelper

74 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

If you are looking for honest, clean and professional Movers let us show you why we are your best option. We will make a great experience of your moving day.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real La Habra area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of BC Moving Labor.

5
74 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Bret H

(5) 11/1/2018 Wildomar

If there were a way to give 10 Stars I would do that these guys showed up a little early and really got things done quickly and so thankful for their help

Ellen C

(5) 10/21/2018 Carlsbad

They were awesome. They showed up a few minutes early ready to go and Worked so hard the entire time. They were really professional and had good attitudes the entire time. I had some items not even packed up ready to go yet and they helped me get those ready. My furniture was so securely wrapped by them that nothing was damaged. I will definitely use them again but hopefully I don’t need to move for a long time!

Steven M

(5) 10/15/2018 Sun City

On time, efficient and hard-working. Highly recommended!

Gary C

(5) 8/19/2018 San Clemente

Prompt, careful, courteous and efficient. I would definitely use again.

Jacques L

(5) 6/24/2018 Aliso Viejo

They were excellent and made sure everything was covered before loading it in the truck. I would certainly recommend them and use them again.

Ann W

(5) 6/14/2018 Orange

They were excellent!! Since the Pod company did not provide the blankets/pads as I had ordered, Bernard from BC Moving Labor offered to drive back and pick up the blankets - which was a god send. Both Bernard and Samuel were very hard working, knew how to pack a pod, were friendly yet professional and caring. I would hire them again in an instant and will be passing on their company name and phone number. Kudos to BC Moving!!

Duane H

(5) 4/2/2018 San Diego

Showed up on time. Did everything I asked carefully, promptly, efficiently. Great workers.

Jason B

(5) 4/1/2018 San Marcos

BC Moving did an exceptional job unloading my Uhaul. They were 30 minutes early on day scheduled, and coordinating with them was prior to, and on the actual day was easy as can be. I look forward to hiring them in the future, and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Austin B

(5) 3/28/2018 Lake Elsinore

Very quick and did a great job packing the truck for a move from California to Florida

Nestor R

(5) 2/27/2018 San Marcos

They were early (scheduled for 11, arrived at 10:44) and due to my own issues we weren't even ready for them to work and they waited patiently. They finished moving a ton of furniture to the third floor and a long walk to the apartment (truck had to be far away due to it being too big to fit near the opening). They finished the job a little after the scheduled 2 hours, even though they had to start 40 minutes late; a testament to how hard and quick they worked. Even though the conditions were difficult they never complained. They were very careful of our property and they were respectful and professional, a pleasant couple of gentlemen. Highly recommend them, best movers I ever had the pleasure of hiring.

Service Area

We handle moves within 42 miles of Irvine, CA 92606.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?