Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

MovingZoom

(5 out of 5 / 1281 reviews)

Albany, CA / Moving services within 150 miles

Booked 3,163 times through HireAHelper

1281 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Albany, CA / Moving services within 150 miles

Booked 3,163 times through HireAHelper

1281 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Thousands of companies list on HireAHelper nationwide, and HireAHelper ranks MovingZoom as #1 in the entire nation, based largely on the superior service we offer our clients. Our company specializes in loading and unloading PODS containers and moving trucks. We also offer professional packing services and some specialty moves- MovingZoom does it all! Our employees are highly trained in providing professional moving services. We will handle your property with the utmost respect and care. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to moving you!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
BL8194
Issuing city
Albany
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Albany area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of MovingZoom.

5
1281 reviews
98%
2%
0%
0%
0%

Carl S

(5) 7/2/2019 Oakley

They were early and brought their own tools. These 2 guys unloaded a 26 foot truck in 3 hours and put together our beds. Chad Nelson treated our furniture as if it was his own. Terrific person, his co-worker was the same. I would recommend these guys to people who would need this kind of service.

Tyler R

(5) 7/8/2019 Pacifica

The two men, Austin and Cameron, could not have been nicer. They were extremely helpful and efficient. I would definitely hire them again. Great service all around.

Christian C

(5) 7/6/2019 Oakland

Awesome guys. Expert packing.

Russell C

(5) 7/6/2019 Elk Grove

Friendly and helpful

Roland K

(5) 6/28/2019 San Jose

Helpers were punctual and got the job done within allocated time frame. All goods and property made it safely to the destination. Good job, guys!

Roy E

(5) 7/2/2019 Pittsburg

John and Sean were great! They were right on time, right at the beginning of the hour arrival window. They were very efficient and knew what they were doing. Unpacked our truck and loaded our storage unit quickly with no problems at all. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. We give them a 5 star rating.

Matthew M

(5) 6/29/2019 San Francisco

Great workers! They were on time, worked hard and were respectful to me and my property. I would use them again.

Patty E

(5) 6/26/2019 San Francisco

Arrived on time (within their 1 hour window), Professional, Friendly. Everything I asked was wrapped well & loaded very strategically. I couldn’t have asked for a better job!! Very happy.

Shiv R

(5) 6/30/2019 Fremont

They did a great job and manager to almost load everything I wanted from my 4 bedroom house into the pod container . Yes I would use them to unload as well .

Hadley C

(5) 6/29/2019 San Francisco

The guys were great! They expertly packed the truck and we are so grateful for their help in our move. ??????

Service Area

We handle moves within 150 miles of Albany, CA 94706.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$130/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?