Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Conquistador moving service

(4.8 out of 5 / 212 reviews)

Bernalillo, NM / Moving services within 57 miles

Booked 676 times through HireAHelper

212 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Bernalillo, NM / Moving services within 57 miles

Booked 676 times through HireAHelper

212 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Conquistador moving provides many services such as load/unload and pre move prep work. Expert work at a great price.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bernalillo area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Conquistador moving service.

4.8
212 reviews
88%
7%
2%
2%
2%

Jeffrey R

(5) 6/3/2019 Albuquerque

The service was timely. The movers had a great personality. There was no lag time in there work. Awesome.

Sylvia P

(5) 6/1/2019 Santa Fe

Friendly, polite, extremely efficient. They arrived early and made great use of the space in our pods. I would hire them again in the future if we weren’t moving out of state.

Mark B

(5) 5/29/2019 Albuquerque

The 2 workers we had were exactly on time, came prepared to work, professional, friendly, extremely helpful and we could not have asked for any better workers!!!! They did the job in a conscientious manner, acted like they cared, were polite and respectful of us and our possessions. We would absolutely use them again. Please not that we have moved at least a dozen times and these guys were the best!!

Keelie G

(5) 5/23/2019 Albuquerque

Wonderful company to use and I would highly recommend them. They showed up on time, worked non-stop, and finished quickly. They were very careful with all my furnishings and put things where I asked them to. Very hard working, respectful, and professional guys.

La Donna G

(5) 5/21/2019 Bernalillo

These guys did everything they could to make this easier for me. They were wonderful

Jan G

(5) 5/19/2019 Bernalillo

Awesome job to make up for PODs failure. Eric and George are amazingly efficient. Cant say enough good.

LINDA R

(5) 4/22/2019 Los Lunas

Great guys. Did exactly what i wanted. Used as much space in pod as possible. Got a lot in every corner. Would use again.

Joan L

(5) 4/10/2019 Albuquerque

Mike was great. He worked with me on the schedule, put together a good team and got the job done.

Candis B

(5) 4/7/2019 Placitas

Conscientious and courteous young men. They were early, they were prepared, hard working and I would definitely use there services again.

Mark R

(5) 4/5/2019 Albuquerque

Once again, the movers were extremely careful, worked hard and efficiently, and did an outstanding job.

Service Area

We handle moves within 57 miles of Bernalillo, NM 87004.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?