Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

Conquistador moving service

(4.8 out of 5 / 226 reviews)

Bernalillo, NM / Moving services within 57 miles

Booked 715 times through HireAHelper

226 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Bernalillo, NM / Moving services within 57 miles

Booked 715 times through HireAHelper

226 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Conquistador moving provides many services such as load/unload and pre move prep work. Expert work at a great price.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bernalillo area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Conquistador moving service.

4.8
226 reviews
88%
7%
2%
2%
2%

Nancy B

(5) 7/27/2019 Santa Fe

We were very pleased with the pod unloading service we received while moving into our new 2 level work live space. Both men worked well together and moved furniture quickly and carefully. They went above and beyond our expectations and assembled our bed frame and 2 ikea closets. We would be happy to have both Eric and George back in the future and highly recommend your service.

John Q

(4) 7/21/2019 Albuquerque

ERIC and GEORGE did an excellent job. Two men instead of three and completed in 5 hours the second day of loading. They arrived at 10:15 AM instead of the window of between 8-9AM. The first day, 3 showed up on time, with 2 lazy and ERIC who did most of the work. After a couple of hours, only 2 men remain ed. If there had been 3 good loaders, they could have loaded in 5 hours insteaD OF THE 7.5 HOURS. oVERALL, eric AND gEORGE DID VERY GOOD, BUT i WOULD NOT HIRE THIS ORGANIZATION AGAIN.

Jessica S

(5) 7/19/2019 Albuquerque

Great, friendly guys that were respectable and where careful and came prepared

Richard R

(5) 7/20/2019 Santa Fe

Eric is a packing Savant. Easily packed my stuff in the most efficient configuration. Very helpful and conscientious!

Karen H

(5) 7/17/2019 Albuquerque

The movers were knowledgeable, polite and very efficient. They were hard working and I was immediately at ease. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Miguel M

(5) 7/14/2019 Rio Rancho

They were here on time and were very professional and careful with our belongings. Highly recommend them to help you. The job was to unload two full size PODS

Mike S

(5) 7/13/2019 Albuquerque

Great guys, very personable and they handle your things like they're the owners. On time, prepped for the job, worked hard and extremely respective of my property. Would definitely use them again!

Kristen W

(5) 7/11/2019 Albuquerque

The Conquistador moving service were wonderful movers! They showed up right on time, and worked quickly and efficiently. They made use of all the furniture blankets I provided, and were able to fit all of my belongings into my 16' foot pod even though it was a tight squeeze (I honestly didn't believe it would all fit, but they put the Tetris puzzle together quite well and got it all in)! Furthermore, they did all this within the time-frame that I paid for. I would definitely recommend them!

Paris C

(4) 7/9/2019 Albuquerque

They did a very good job and were very quick in getting all of my stuff unloaded from my moving truck and into my apartment. The reason I gave them 4 stars is because they did not contact me the day of the move to let me know what time they would be arriving. I attempted to call both contact numbers and got no answer and was unable to leave a voicemail.

Ian F

(5) 7/1/2019 Santa Fe

Go men no messing around, did the work quickly and well

Service Area

We handle moves within 57 miles of Bernalillo, NM 87004.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?