Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Conquistador moving service

(4.8 out of 5 / 212 reviews)

Bernalillo, NM / Moving services within 57 miles

Booked 677 times through HireAHelper

212 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Bernalillo, NM / Moving services within 57 miles

Booked 677 times through HireAHelper

212 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Conquistador moving provides many services such as load/unload and pre move prep work. Expert work at a great price.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bernalillo area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Conquistador moving service.

4.8
212 reviews
88%
7%
2%
2%
2%

Phyllis S

(5) 7/22/2014 Albuquerque

These two guys were great. Of the 3 companies that helped with my move from L.A., Conquistador did the best job. Not only were they on time, they were friendly and very careful about my furniture and always asked where I wanted stuff, they put everything together; I didn't have to ask. They also worked together as a team, they were respectful of each other, too. I highly recommend them and if I did help again, I'll call Conquistador.

Camila T

(5) 6/28/2014 Albuquerque

highly professional, pragmatic and cautious

Marv B

(5) 6/25/2014 Albuquerque

Were they on time, absolutely. Were they prepared for the job, absolutely! Did they work hard? Without a doubt they hit the ground running from start to finish never took a break. Were they respectful of my property /goods without a doubt very conscientious. Would I use them again? In a minute! Bottom line my hats off to Conquistador moving services/hire a helper and the two gentlemen that came to my home Mike and Dino. You've heard the term customer service? These people get it. M.D. Burns

Steven E

(5) 5/27/2014 Rio Rancho

Conquistador moving service was timely and efficient in the work that was laid out in front of them. They made my job of handling an estate much easier.

Andrea G

(5) 5/17/2014 Rio Rancho

They were on time, very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them!

Evan G

(4) 5/21/2014 Albuquerque

Movers were friendly, helpful, and amenable.

Toni B

(5) 5/1/2014 Albuquerque

very courteous with me and with each other. good team leader Mike. work very quickly

Cary C

(4) 12/15/2013 Rio Rancho

They did a good job. The only damage was a scratched wall (easy to fix). They got started about 15 or 20 minutes late, but we finished well within the 2 hours, so I'm happy. Yes, I'd use them again.

Alexis B

(5) 12/10/2013 Rio Rancho

The two men that came to load my pod were wonderful. They were on time, prepared, and very careful with my things. I would not only recommend them - I would hire them again.

Mary H

(5) 9/4/2013 Albuquerque

Donovan & Ronnie were on time, ready to work & they did indeed work hard. We had four very heavy pieces of furniture (one being a queen size futon) that had to be brought up a flight of stairs. Ronnie took the futon apart, then reassembled it once it was in the room. The antique dresser, desk & drop leaf table they handled carefully & all were put in their requested places without a scratch. They also assembled the queen size bed frame, put on the new mattress/box spring & moved it over 6" so it would be in centered as I requested. We were very pleased w/Conquistador moving services & would gladly recommend them to others. Mr. & Mrs. Hartman Balt to Albq

Mover's response:
Thank you. We take great pride in being pro movers and love helping friendly people. Thanks again.
- Conquistador moving service

Service Area

We handle moves within 57 miles of Bernalillo, NM 87004.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?