Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Conquistador moving service

(4.8 out of 5 / 225 reviews)

Bernalillo, NM / Moving services within 57 miles

Booked 714 times through HireAHelper

225 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Bernalillo, NM / Moving services within 57 miles

Booked 714 times through HireAHelper

225 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Conquistador moving provides many services such as load/unload and pre move prep work. Expert work at a great price.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bernalillo area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Conquistador moving service.

4.8
225 reviews
88%
7%
2%
2%
2%

Christopher B

(5) 4/24/2015 Tijeras

I couldn't have asked for better moving labor help. These guys worked super fast, they were careful with my stuff and were cheerful and courteous the entire time. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs help loading or unloading. Conquistador movers = A++++ Service Chris, Tijeras NM

Paul A

(5) 4/6/2015 Albuquerque

The guys arrived right on time and they were very efficient. They surpassed my expectations by a mile! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I could not have completed my move without their help.

Brian M

(5) 2/7/2015 Albuquerque

These guys are awesome! Mike and his team did a truly amazing job. They came ready to work and worked hard non-stop, packing my stuff so efficiently, and cleverly that it fit in a space I never thought possible. Highly recommend these guys!

Loni E

(5) 12/30/2014 Albuquerque

These guys were great. Not only were they on-time, courteous, and professional, but they were very careful unloading our items and placing them in the appropriate rooms. Some of our items required a forklift to lift them up to the second floor and they had to go through a double glass door that had to be removed. This entire task was done expertly. I will be using them again to complete the next part of our move.

Paul A

(5) 12/20/2014 Albuquerque

they were prompt, friendly, and did a great job.

Maria M

(5) 10/11/2014 Albuquerque

Timely and worked nonstop. Plan on using them again.

Chris Y

(5) 11/28/2014 Albuquerque

The manager Michael was very easy and friendly to do business with and explained everything fully. The guys who did all the hard work were extremely good and did not break or scratch anything. They were also very polite and listened to and fulfilled all our requirements. Thy exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them to everybody. Lets not forget that there rates are very reasonable also.

Tamra H

(5) 11/26/2014 Albuquerque

Wonderful! Arrived right on time. Very careful with my house and belongings -- put blankets on the tile, cardboard on the wall at the stairs, wrapped a few items as they pulled them out of the truck (that the movers on the "loading end" should have wrapped.) Very quick to unload the trucks and then helped to set up washer/dryer and a log bed frame with the time that was left. I highly recommend CMS!

Carolyn V

(5) 11/14/2014 Albuquerque

Tony and Dion did a wonderful job. They were both very professional and handled my property with care. They arrived a few minutes early and got right to work. I would recommend them in a heart beat and would hire them again if I need to.

Rita B

(5) 11/2/2014 Albuquerque

The two young men who loaded my things were awesome. Not only did they do a great job of packing the pod. They also helped undo some of the poor packing that was done on my first pod when it was delivered. It had been partially packed last December. I would recommend them to anyone. My only regret is that I don't remember their names. I would have like to recommend them by name.

Service Area

We handle moves within 57 miles of Bernalillo, NM 87004.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$20.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?