Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

C and C Moving

(4.8 out of 5 / 388 reviews)

Chester, SC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 832 times through HireAHelper

388 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

6 years in business

Chester, SC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 832 times through HireAHelper

388 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

6 years in business

About Us

We pride ourselves in providing great service at very affordable rates. We are a local family owned business that has been in the moving industry for several years.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Chester area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of C and C Moving.

4.8
388 reviews
92%
3%
2%
2%
2%

Eric S

(5) 11/26/2017 Waxhaw

Guys we're great!!!!!

Christopher B

(5) 11/14/2017 Columbia

Guys were on time, were courteous, finished on time and we're VERY HELPFUL. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Michael D

(5) 11/16/2017 Lancaster

Did a great job. Was willing to work with my schedule at 7pm. Pleasant guys. Would recommend to anyone in the area. Website was easy to book. Great service on both ends.

Johnny K

(5) 11/13/2017 Honea Path

The guys were excellent

Christopher S

(5) 11/11/2017 Greenwood

Chris and Jerry did a outstanding job! I'd give them 6 stars if I could! Recommend them to anyone!

Paulette G

(5) 11/9/2017 Lexington

Fantastic Job! Very pleased with the work and customer service! will recommend to others.

Joshua W

(5) 11/8/2017 Columbia

They did a great job and were very courteous and arrived on time.

Cindy S

(5) 11/1/2017 Blythewood

Friendly, courteous, and timely. Got job done on short notice. Wonderful

Annette K

(5) 10/31/2017 Lexington

Arrived on time and were very good at moving what we needed into a u haul. I'd recommend them to anyone needing to move.

Desiree M

(5) 10/29/2017 Spartanburg

Better than Two Men and a Truck! Chris and Jerry were wonderful. Great rapport and customer service. Chris was thoughtful enough to stop the clock when HIS truck broke down. That was honest and fair. I will definitely recommend them to my fellow travel therapist!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Chester, SC 29706.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$75/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?