Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sebastian Moving Baltimore

(4.8 out of 5 / 208 reviews)

Columbia, MD / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 561 times through HireAHelper

208 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Columbia, MD / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 561 times through HireAHelper

208 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Sebastian Moving Baltimore L.L.C specializes in making your move as easy as possible! We are a private contracting company with years of experience. So no matter where you are moving. You will always have skilled, respectful, and experienced professionals at your service.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
83-4154398
Issuing city
Baltimore, MD
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Maxum Indemnity Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
DOT:
MC #
DOT #
3271929
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Columbia area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving Baltimore.

4.8
208 reviews
90%
4%
2%
3%
0%

Gabriella H

(5) 5/20/2019 Burtonsville

Thank you so much Sebastian movers!!! You guys were a dream to work with. You saved our family during this tough time.

Mitch G

(5) 5/14/2019 Delaplane

Professional. Courteous. As good a moving experience we have ever had.

Evelyn C

(5) 5/7/2019 Sykesville

The movers did an excellent job. They worked so hard and were personable and easy to work with. They were on time and called when stuck in a few minutes of traffic on the second leg of the move. I would absolutely recommend Anthony and his crew.

Patricia P

(5) 5/4/2019 Hanover

There were great ????????

Ined2 C

(5) 4/26/2019 Odenton

Nice and professional

Virginia K

(5) 4/6/2019 Williamsport

This crew was on time, prepared, experienced with loading the pod to make use of all the space and very solicitous and helpful throughout the move. I liked them so much I’ve already booked them for the unloading - on a holiday weekend no less! I would highly recommend.

Virginia K

(5) 4/5/2019 Williamsport

My team from Rapid Moverz Moving was fabulous. They were on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and worked very well together. I liked them so much that I pre booked them for the load out of my Pod after the closing on my home. (I have a 2-week gap between selling and buying.) I would definitely recommend this team to others.

Carl R

(5) 4/6/2019 Harrisburg

These gentlemen were excellent! Prompt, efficient, and flexible. Very helpful and friendly.

Jessie S

(5) 3/28/2019 Ranson

Courteous, worked fast, and did a great job of making sure everything packed would not be able to shift.

Mat F

(5) 3/22/2019 New Windsor

Nice and friendly guys who did a great job

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 7386 Sweet Clover, Columbia, MD 21045.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Upon Request [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Upon Request [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Upon Request [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Upon request [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
Upon request [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)