Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Sebastian Moving Baltimore

(4.8 out of 5 / 208 reviews)

Columbia, MD / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 561 times through HireAHelper

208 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Columbia, MD / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 561 times through HireAHelper

208 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Sebastian Moving Baltimore L.L.C specializes in making your move as easy as possible! We are a private contracting company with years of experience. So no matter where you are moving. You will always have skilled, respectful, and experienced professionals at your service.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
83-4154398
Issuing city
Baltimore, MD
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Maxum Indemnity Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
DOT:
MC #
DOT #
3271929
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Columbia area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving Baltimore.

4.8
208 reviews
90%
4%
2%
3%
0%

Tracey C

(4) 7/22/2016 Rockville

Very professional and courteous. They didn't waste any time getting to work and the move went very well. I would hire them again, they did a good job.

Joe S

(5) 7/21/2016 Columbia

Very good service. I will use them again.

Tikeisha W

(3) 7/16/2016 Glen Burnie

They were ok moved a little slow not really prepared. I'm not to happy but job got done. Debating to use for my move in date

Erica E

(5) 7/8/2016 Vienna

Anthony and Cello were great! They arrived early and worked hard, despite the heat and the fact that the move took longer than expected. They packed the truck very well. I would definitely recommend them. Anthony was also responsive when planning for the move, and that can be hard to find and definitely helps ease the stress of a stressful process. Thanks guys!

Rob L

(5) 6/29/2016 Burke

Very professional and efficient. Took their time and ensured nothing was damaged. Highly recommended.

Gary S

(5) 7/1/2016 Frederick

Anthony and Darius were punctual, courteous and helpful. My wife and I were very surprised at how efficient and expeditious they were. I gladly carried them through to the unload due to great attitudes and sincere desire to get the job done.

Michelle S

(5) 6/27/2016 Camp Hill

Anthony and his worker were excellent!! Took great care of my belongings, were on time, efficient, and very professional! I would highly recommended their services for your moving needs.

Katie L

(5) 6/22/2016 Mercersburg

They did a nice job and did it quickly.

Ashu B

(4) 6/21/2016 Ellicott City

Very professional folks. Came on time. Called a couple of times before the move date. Liked their work ethic, showed up to work. Loved their attitude, will use them again.

Joelyn K

(5) 6/19/2016 Arlington

Guys showed up on time and immediately went to work. Very respectful to both us and our belongings. Emptied our very full 6x12 trailer super fast...up 2 flights of stairs! They had to deal with a long narrow hallway with two 90* turns and left no marks or dings. Our knees and backs are very grateful to Rapid Moverz! We would definitely recommend them!

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 7386 Sweet Clover, Columbia, MD 21045.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Upon Request [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Upon Request [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Upon Request [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Upon request [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
Upon request [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)