Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Rise Above Moving Company

(4.7 out of 5 / 101 reviews)

Concord, NC / Moving services within 73 miles

Booked 247 times through HireAHelper

101 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

Concord, NC / Moving services within 73 miles

Booked 247 times through HireAHelper

101 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

Welcome to rise above Movers our number one goal is aim and please each individual, customer we offer several qualities we will sit and have a consultation on with you on the phone take down each requirement that you need to meet your service our service is very efficient we look forward to hearing from you.

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Concord area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Rise Above Moving Company.

4.7
101 reviews
88%
6%
1%
2%
3%

Kim P

(5) 10/13/2018 Charlotte

They saved my life after my original movers canceled the morning of the move.

Kellyanne L

(5) 10/13/2018 Waxhaw

Polite helpful hard working took care with all products loaded quickly. Highly recommend thank you

Naga B

(5) 10/6/2018 Charlotte

Arrived in time and helped move the stuff pretty fast and with extra care. DOT. Would highly recommend to whoever wants to hire them!! Great coordination.

Elaine H

(4) 9/27/2018 Mooresville

Got started a little late (9:24) but they both worked hard independently & together. Work completed at 10:15. Thanks a bunch! ?

Sara M

(5) 9/12/2018 Gastonia

This was a hard working group of young men who were dedicated to getting the job done quickly and efficiently! They were flexible in how they packed items into the truck and helpful as they unloaded it! I would gladly work with them again.

Sal P

(5) 9/10/2018 Matthews

I never hire help before, this worked out very well. great communications, great help, so if and when,,, I will do it again !! Good people, on time & got the job done in a timely manor.

Krista J

(5) 9/1/2018 Charlotte

They were wonderful! Very professional and nice. They called an hour before they were set to arrive and were on time. All we needed was help unloading the truck. I thought it would take more than two hours, but they had everything done in the two hour window. I am definitely going to use them again in my future moves.

Mack D

(5) 8/22/2018 Rock Hill

Great service. Hard workers. Great attitude

Robin A

(5) 8/19/2018 Huntersville

I highly recommend our movers. They arrived ahead of schedule, or courteous, and extremely efficient. I will be using them again in the future.

Paul B

(5) 8/18/2018 Concord

Myron stayed in touch prior to job. He and Ricky were punctual, worked diligently and most importantly took very good care of my furniture. 5 stars...

Service Area

We handle moves within 73 miles of 316 Odell Dr NW, Concord, NC 28025.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Dollies can be used for just about anything and it saves a lot of time and energy [$5.00/ea.]
Hand tools for assembly:
For assembling and disassembling [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
Used for boxes and other loose objects [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$68/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?