Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Rise Above Moving Company

(4.8 out of 5 / 106 reviews)

Concord, NC / Moving services within 73 miles

Booked 262 times through HireAHelper

106 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

Concord, NC / Moving services within 73 miles

Booked 262 times through HireAHelper

106 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Welcome to rise above Movers our number one goal is aim and please each individual, customer we offer several qualities we will sit and have a consultation on with you on the phone take down each requirement that you need to meet your service our service is very efficient we look forward to hearing from you.

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Concord area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Rise Above Moving Company.

4.8
106 reviews
89%
6%
1%
2%
3%

Michael B

(5) 11/1/2018 Concord

Awesome team!! A pleasure to work with. Mike Boker

Jeanne H

(4) 10/22/2018 Monroe

They were on time. Myron was the most experienced of the three. One of them had continuous problems with getting the tape off the roll. They did an adequate job. I think Myron would have more business if he hired more experienced helpers.

Louise R

(5) 10/27/2018 Charlotte

They did a great job!

William F

(5) 10/6/2018 Davidson

What a pleasant experience!! Rise Above arrived on time and even waited on us when we were running behind. They worked hard and finished quickly without damaging any of our belongings! We will definitely call them again!

Steve W

(5) 10/13/2018 Indian Trail

Great guys, great job.

Kim P

(5) 10/13/2018 Charlotte

They saved my life after my original movers canceled the morning of the move.

Kellyanne L

(5) 10/13/2018 Waxhaw

Polite helpful hard working took care with all products loaded quickly. Highly recommend thank you

Naga B

(5) 10/6/2018 Charlotte

Arrived in time and helped move the stuff pretty fast and with extra care. DOT. Would highly recommend to whoever wants to hire them!! Great coordination.

Elaine H

(4) 9/27/2018 Mooresville

Got started a little late (9:24) but they both worked hard independently & together. Work completed at 10:15. Thanks a bunch! ?

Sara M

(5) 9/12/2018 Gastonia

This was a hard working group of young men who were dedicated to getting the job done quickly and efficiently! They were flexible in how they packed items into the truck and helpful as they unloaded it! I would gladly work with them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 73 miles of 316 Odell Dr NW, Concord, NC 28025.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Dollies can be used for just about anything and it saves a lot of time and energy [$5.00/ea.]
Hand tools for assembly:
For assembling and disassembling [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
Used for boxes and other loose objects [$5.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$68/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?