We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Rise Above Moving Company

(4.9 out of 5 / 206 reviews)

Concord, NC / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 589 times through HireAHelper

206 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

2 years in business

Concord, NC / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 589 times through HireAHelper

206 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Welcome to rise above Movers our number one goal is aim and please each individual, customer we offer several qualities we will sit and have a consultation on with you on the phone take down each requirement that you need to meet your service our service is very efficient we look forward to hearing from you.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Concord area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Rise Above Moving Company.

4.9
206 reviews
93%
4%
1%
1%
1%

Dan H

(5) 2/25/2020 Winston Salem

The guys were right on time and never stopped working. Very happy with the experience.

Virginia H

(5) 2/22/2020 Rock Hill

Myron and his team were fantastic! They engineered the furniture and boxes to fit in a rental truck and maximized our space to the fullest. Very efficient!! Would highly recommend Myron and his crew!

Bernard S

(5) 2/20/2020 Mocksville

Outstanding professionalism

Herb M

(5) 2/12/2020 Winston Salem

Hard workers like these two guys are hard to find. They did a great job - took good care of my Mom’s antiques. I highly recommend.

Ej I

(5) 2/8/2020 Charlotte

Excellent service! Very professional and fast!

Gerald W

(5) 1/24/2020 Fort Mill

The guys did a great job. Very professional!. Arrived on time and efficiently moved and packed our pod with our furniture. Highly recommended!!!

Rhonda D

(5) 1/18/2020 Charlotte

Rise Above Moving Company was the best! They were extremely professional and created a flawless free move in for us. We would most definitely recommend this company to everyone who is thinking about moving. Thank you!

Stephen G

(5) 1/22/2020 Monroe

Did a great quick job.

Denise V

(5) 1/19/2020 Charlotte

Did a great job helping me get organized and furniture moving around from one place to the other. I would hotel recommend!

Christine G

(5) 1/18/2020 Winston Salem

They were on time, was respectful of my goods. Very courteous, I will use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 55 miles of 316 Odell Dr NW, Concord, NC 28025.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Dollies can be used for just about anything and it saves a lot of time and energy, ($10.00/ea.)
Hand tools for assembly:
For assembling and disassembling, (upon request, no fee)
Hand truck:
Used for boxes and other loose objects, ($10.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$93/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?