We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Speedy Moving

(4.7 out of 5 / 91 reviews)

Conway, SC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 324 times through HireAHelper

91 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

3 years in business

Conway, SC / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 324 times through HireAHelper

91 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Master Mover Service are professional, experienced, customer friendly. We Provide hand trucks, dollies, tools, blankets and or wrapping paper. Master movers offer load/unload services, packing and assembling all furniture and electronics. We are diligent, energetic, committed and happy to work for you.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20202857
Issuing city
conway
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Conway area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Speedy Moving.

4.7
91 reviews
87%
7%
1%
4%
1%

Joe S

(5) 4/11/2017 Sunset Beach

Anthony and Mike were very professional. Anthony called the day before the move to confirm the scheduled time and discuss details regarding the unloading of the truck. The day of the move he called ahead to make certain I was ready and ARRIVED ON TIME. He and his partner Mike were absolutely professional about their work. My cargo consisted of expensive wines, priceless antiques, as well as some heavy furniture. They were flawless in their execution. At no time did I have any concerns or worries about their work. They didn't crush one box, ding one door jamb, or put one thing where I didn't want it. Anthony and Mike finished the job in the time allotted. They exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend them as professional movers. I would hire them again in a minute.

Craig S

(5) 3/24/2017 North Myrtle Beach

Great job nice guys

Margaret J

(5) 3/11/2017 Little River

Anthony and Joe were a little late because of GPS error, but they called for directions and were here in minutes. They did a fantastic job of moving my furniture into my apartment. They were very respectful of me and my furniture and apartment. They worked hard. They were willing to help place everything exactly as I wanted it. They even moved furniture from place to place until it was exactly as i wanted. I have already recommended them to a friend and will continue to do so. I so appreciate them doing a great job.

Sheryl B

(5) 2/24/2017 Murrells Inlet

The service was wonderful in helping us find movers the last minute! and the guys that came out were great. They knew what they were doing in packing up the moving truck! I would recommend your service to anyone looking for movers! Thank you HireAHelper!

Beverly T

(5) 1/24/2017 Conway

These guys showed up on very short notice and worked quickly, efficiently. I would hire again.

Steven J

(5) 11/30/2016 Conway

The guys showed up on time, were very polite and worked diligently to complete the move. They did a really good job. I would recommend them to anyone.

Greg H

(5) 9/30/2016 Myrtle Beach

Last minute job. We packed poorly and they had no problems with the job. Very professional. I would recommend Anthony and his crew without reservation.

Ed W

(5) 9/26/2016 Conway

What a great job. Arrived on time, Done on time. They were careful with our furniture and packed everything so it wouldn't move around in the truck

Mover's response:
Pleasure working with you all? Thanks very much for the opportunity!!
- Speedy Moving

Tim W

(5) 7/9/2016 Myrtle Beach

Both worked efficiently and quickly. Very helpful with unloading and setup as well. Would use them again. They were on time.

Mover's response:
Thanks Mr Williams, enjoy your new home
- Speedy Moving

Barbara F

(2) 5/11/2016 Myrtle Beach

They were 45 minutes late. They do not know how to load a truck. All the weight was put in the back instead of the front. I feel they didn't seem to care whether it was done properly. I was also asked to give a good review as "he needed it". Even offered to show me how to do it. Unprofessional to say the least. Would NOT recommend them or your company to anyone. And, I thought it rather hilarious that I was offered an $11.00 credit for them being late. WOW!

Mover's response:
Thanks for the opportunity and the 40$ tip as you were pleased with our work. You and your son were very impressed with loading of the truck and space management. We did our best. Thanks for the review. God Bless
- Speedy Moving

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Conway, SC 29527.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

You will receive a friendly call from Anthony within 24 hours to comfirm details of your job and ensure you're well prepared

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Customer Friendly professionals on time ready to work

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

communication is very important and Every customer will receive a 2 courtesy calls. One, two days before the move to discuss any concerns or details.

What types of moves have you handled?

Master Movers specialize in loads/unloads, office moves, local and long distance moves. Everything and in between From upright pianos to Baby Grands even 800lb gun safes

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

At the end of the day telling a customer enjoy your new home! or we're happy to have made your move less stressful! Makes it all worth while.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Communication, hands on an understanding the customer’s always right

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
medium sized dolly used for any item other than piano [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
full tool box on board! [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
2 hand trucks and piano dolly [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
we have bungees to strap items [$10.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$75/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?