We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

How We Move Moving & Relocation

(4.9 out of 5 / 222 reviews)

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 501 times through HireAHelper

222 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

4 years in business

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 501 times through HireAHelper

222 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

MAKE YOUR NEXT MOVE YOUR BEST MOVE Professional reliable and attentive moving labor helpers. Experienced moving experts at an affordable rate. Hire us for your next move and we make it your best move. SERVICES Pack/Unpack Load/Unload Shrink Wrap Move Heavy Items

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Dallas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of How We Move Moving & Relocation.

4.9
222 reviews
93%
4%
2%
1%
1%

Chris P

(5) 5/31/2018 Dallas

On time, hard workers, would use again.

TONY C

(5) 5/30/2018 Dallas

Personable, punctual, professional. Exceeded expectations. The total job was completed before contracted period.

Tiffany K

(4) 5/20/2018 Mesquite

They were late due to previous job but called to let me know. They were quick and thorough on the job.

Nancy D

(5) 5/5/2018 Denison

Very nice men and did the work!

Richard B

(5) 4/14/2018 Forney

The movers were right on time. They did a very smooth professional job. I would recommend your company.

Daymon G

(4) 4/12/2018 Fort Worth

Awesome group of young men from How We Move. They were extremely professional, personable and effective. Worked diligently the entire time. Really appreciate having them around to save me some time and aches with that 26ft truck.

Matt K

(5) 3/24/2018 Dallas

They were great! Friendly, hard-working, and careful! I'd definitely use them again!

Michael L

(4) 3/17/2018 Mesquite

Book for two hours In and out in 45 minutes everything done .

Dale K

(5) 3/17/2018 Carrollton

The crew worked hard and did a great job loading and packing a 27' truck full with my home furnishings. Team work was a big key here in getting this accomplished. I would recommend this team to anyone who is looking for responsible, hard working young men to get a hard job done well.

Rebekah M

(5) 3/10/2018 Richardson

The movers were on time, worked hard, very efficient and pleasant and stayed to complete the job......even when there were problems not of their making. Not only were they careful and worked hard, they used their time wisely. They communicated easily with questions and complied with every request. They were clean, polite and used clean language. Would highly recommend them.

Service Area

We handle moves within 40 miles of Dallas, TX 75218.

How We Move Moving & Relocation Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We got you covered.., (always included, no fee)
Hand tools for assembly:
We got you covered., (always included, no fee)
Hand truck:
We got you covered.., (always included, no fee)
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?