Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

(5 out of 5 / 166 reviews)

Denver, CO / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 386 times through HireAHelper

166 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 year in business

Denver, CO / Moving services within 70 miles

Booked 386 times through HireAHelper

166 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

Colorado Relocators is a locally based Colorado company with friendly, capable, and experienced movers. Our goal is to go above and beyond your expectations and help make your move fast, stress free, and as easy as possible. We strive for the best customer service and we take pride in the work that we do. So the next time you or someone you know needs help moving, you will think of Colorado Relocators!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20181320485
Issuing city
State of Colorado
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Denver area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service.

5
166 reviews
99%
1%
0%
1%
0%

Isvett O

(5) 6/21/2018 Englewood

They did a amazing job!!!! Very attentive with quest needs. Offer all the time to help with anything .

Mover's response:
Thank you Isvett! We appreciate your business!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Heather R

(5) 6/20/2018 Aurora

They were efficient and knowledgeable. I will use them again

Mover's response:
Thank you Heather! We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Brenda G

(5) 6/17/2018 Johnstown

They were prepared for the job and worked hard while they were here. We got everything done in a short period of time. They were professional and respectful of our property and the walls. They gave us ideas on packing our containers and were very helpful and considerate. I would recommend these young men because you don't come across too many good people like them that do things right.

Mover's response:
Thank you Brenda! We appreciate your business!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Kye L

(5) 5/21/2018 Brighton

Chris and Chris were prompt, professional and hard working. Excelent job, Thank you for helping us move.

Mover's response:
Thank you Kye! We appreciate your business!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Mishel W

(5) 6/13/2018 Denver

Excellent communication! Selected this company at 4:30pm Tuesday and they arrived at 7:00 AM Wednesday only to bust their butts and bring the muscle! Great job guys! Thank you soooo much

Mover's response:
Thank you Mishel! We appreciate your business!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Brad E

(5) 6/11/2018 Denver

Excellent and polite moving labor help. On time and great workers!

Mover's response:
Thank you Brad! We appreciate your business!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Nikki S

(5) 6/6/2018 Erie

I was contacted to confirm the order, verifying details, and also called the morning of my move to let me know when they would be arriving. The move went extremely smoothly and the helpers were polite and hard working.

Mover's response:
Thank you Nikki! We appreciate your business!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Sandy T

(5) 6/8/2018 Denver

Chris and Chris were F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S! They arrived on time, introduced themselves and immediately started the unloading process. They asked where I needed items placed, they were respectful of my belongings, they were prepared with their own equipment including hand trucks and lifting belts. They were polite, kind, and truly helpful. I would recommend these gentleman to my grandma!!! I would hire them myself - best kept secret Hire a Helper has! Thanks again C & C well done....

Mover's response:
Thank you Sandy! We appreciate your business!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Nancy S

(5) 6/9/2018 Arvada

Chris and Chris were amazing!! Extremely professional and very hard workers. On time, careful with all of our things, their customer service was above and beyond. I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for professional and trustworthy help.

Mover's response:
Thank you Nancy! We look forward to providing our services to you again!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Cindy S

(5) 6/8/2018 Denver

On time, very professional. Handled furniture very well and with care. So nice. I would hire them again in a flash.

Mover's response:
Thank you Cindy! We appreciate your business!
- Colorado Relocators Professional Moving Service

Service Area

We handle moves within 70 miles of Denver, CO 80227.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
Basic assembly tools provided [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Offered upon request [$20.00/ea.]
Rope:
Offered upon request (Set of 4) 500ft pound ratchet straps [$20.00/ea.]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?