Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Heavy Foot Movers

(5 out of 5 / 919 reviews)

Enfield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,899 times through HireAHelper

919 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Enfield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,899 times through HireAHelper

919 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Heavy Foot Movers are professionals. We maintain a strict load procedure to secure, and utilize truck, (or pod) space efficiently. Careful handling techniques, great communication, and being courteous is essential to a stress free move. No job too big!

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Enfield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Heavy Foot Movers.

5
919 reviews
97%
2%
0%
0%
0%

William K

(5) 11/10/2019 Suffield

Eric and Keenan an awesome job! I would highly recommend them!!

Sean B

(5) 11/16/2019 Pawcatuck

They were very friendly and professional

Matthew P

(5) 9/24/2019 East Haven

Both of my movers were friendly, professional, and did an excellent job efficiently packing my moving storage unit. They took extra care to ensure my property was packed well to prevent damage, and kept me in the loop if there were any questions regarding what needed to be packed.

David B

(5) 11/14/2019 Amherst

Eric and Kenan did a fantastic job. I couldn’t ask for or found anyone better. Extremely professional, hard working and great couple of guys!! Thanks

Maria S

(5) 11/12/2019 Berlin

Eric, Ron, Keenan and Dakota were great! The packing was a challenge because there was more stuff than room in the pods! But it was like they were working magic as they filled every bit of space. An additional pod is being delivered and thankfully, they’ll be back to finish the packing. They were courteous and all had great senses of humor, which I very much appreciated during this crazy, stressful move. Totally recommend this crew!

Ted A

(5) 11/11/2019 Upton

Excellent job! Punctual and very attentive to all concerns.. Would recommend them highly! Deserve 5 stars or the most one can achieve! Eric and Ron are the best!!!

Robin W

(5) 11/7/2019 Monterey

Excellent service. On time. Careful. Fast. Highly recommended.

Dan C

(5) 11/1/2019 New Ipswich

The 2 guys that helped us move we're amazing and would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking to move in the future. They were fast, friendly and they cared about our stuff

Beth W

(5) 11/7/2019 Suffield

Joe and Dakota exceeded my expectations making my day stress free. They were able to come early and worked quickly getting the job done within the 2 hour time window. They loaded the pod efficiently so I know my belongings will be secure for my long distance move. I would highly recommend them as I really appreciated them and their expertise!

Bridget C

(5) 11/2/2019 Suffield

Would use them again. Very quick and professional.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Enfield, CT 06082.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
No fee for Load/Unload only... $10.00 per strap fee for a load only [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?