Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

MnM MOVERS

(4.9 out of 5 / 19 reviews)

Farmingdale, ME / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 43 times through HireAHelper

19 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

5 years in business

Farmingdale, ME / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 43 times through HireAHelper

19 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

10 years of experience moving furniture and heavy pieces...Me and my team of mover"s #1 priority is safety for the customer"s belongings..We are all so fast and reliable hard worker"s looking to finish the job in a orderly fashion..friendly and WILL DO WHATEVER IT TAKE TO GET THE JOB DONE....

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Farmingdale area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of MnM MOVERS.

4.9
19 reviews
95%
0%
5%
0%
0%

Bob H

(5) 6/21/2018 Brunswick

I would definitely recommend MOJOs movers. And I would also use them again myself if I needed more help. They came when they said they would, they worked hard and fast and they were careful with everything. They are also polite and courteous professionals.

Karen S

(5) 6/8/2018 Wiscasset

The two guys were great. Very courteous and helpful. They made fast work of emptying the U Haul. I would definitely recommend them.

Timothy G

(5) 6/8/2018 Rockland

Very helpful and courteous, asked the right questions and no annoying task was too much of an ask for them. Would definitely recommend. Saved us so much stress and worry and we couldn't have been happier with the service!

Cathlern S

(5) 5/30/2018 Kennebunkport

They were on time, in communication in advance to confirm details, and worked efficiently. The young men on the crew were also very polite. The finished UNDER the estimated time!

Marcela Z

(5) 6/2/2018 Yarmouth

These guys were fantastic! Incredibly professional, fast and also extremely hard working. This crew helped my family move with a positive attitude and a hard-working spirit that you don’t see often. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone in need of moving. I will absolutely use them again. This crew is honestly the best kept secret of movers in southern Maine as far as I’m concerned. Thanks guys!

Rickey S

(3) 5/30/2018 Augusta

I originally requested an appointment time around 1 pm, but because they had other jobs I worked with them and we agreed they would show up at 4:30. They were an hour late arriving. So my family and I unloaded about 1/4 of the truck. I requested for them to assemble our beds, and was expecting them to bring their own tools. However, they showed up unprepared so I provided my tools for them to use. They were respectful and worked hard.

Erica H

(5) 5/11/2018 Waterville

Great communication. On time, hard working and very friendly. Worked very fast, and were willing to do whatever was needed.

Richard R

(5) 4/30/2018 Lewiston

Mojo Movers were excellent. They were professional and very courteous. I would highly recommend them.

Debra B

(5) 6/23/2017 Brunswick

They were outstanding and did a fabulous job loading my household items.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Augusta, ME 04330.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Fast response reliable mover's

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Respectful and hard working

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Make sure everything is packed up..Ready to rock

What types of moves have you handled?

Long distance business/offices local just about anything

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Getting to travel an meet new people.Allways want them repeat customers.

What training do you provide your crew members?

How to move safely an properly lifting furniture and box's as well as using moving harnesses for everything

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$15.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$110/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?