We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Valley Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 71 reviews)

Fresno, CA / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 196 times through HireAHelper

71 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

6 years in business

Fresno, CA / Moving services within 65 miles

Booked 196 times through HireAHelper

71 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

6 years in business

About Us

I offer exceptional service that comes with not just extremely hard work, but also a high level of intelligence that shows we think before we act. While also showing that we do not shy away from any hard work either.

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Next Insurance Inc
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Fresno area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Valley Movers.

4.9
71 reviews
94%
4%
0%
1%
0%

Paul F

(5) 9/22/2017 Coarsegold

Bryce and Michael were on time and well prepared. They were knowledgeable and very efficient. The packed items with skill and expertise always being respectful of our property. They worked hard and were self starters. I would use them again and highly recommend their services.

Robin A

(5) 9/8/2017 Fresno

There's no question that I would use Bryce again! He and his helper were conscientious, responsible, knowledgeable, and personable. He carefully loaded our 16' POD with far more than we anticipated. We were very impressed and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Heather S

(5) 8/26/2017 Fresno

Valley Movers did an excellent job loading my portable storage units. They were prompt, professional, and respectful of my belongings. They did such a good job, my parents are planning on using their service for their upcoming move as well. I would definitely recommend them.

Jerome JR" R

(5) 8/21/2017 Hanford

Great job Excellent crew exceeded our expectations. We're very hard to please but valley movers certainly did a remarkable job????????

Jim S

(5) 8/5/2017 Clovis

Bryce and the team at Valley Movers was beyond exceptional. They were on time and got to work immediately and they finished on time. Every one of the movers was polite, diligent in their work and professional. It is clear that Bryce cares about quality and cares for every item that they move. It is also apparent that he is developing young men to be hard workers and quality employees. We would recommend them to anyone!

Cheryl P

(5) 7/28/2017 Fresno

Valley Movers did a great job!!! Arrived promptly and got the job done in the two hour time frame! We will call them again when we get to the new location! Thank you

Nicole O

(5) 7/3/2017 Clovis

They were on time, completed on time, and were prompt and efficient.

Myra D

(5) 6/8/2017 Fresno

Very Very nice people. Did a great job. Answered questions. They were very respectful of me and my property. Will use them again.

Judith C

(5) 6/5/2017 Oakhurst

We were very favorably impressed. The service we received was above and beyond our expectations. On time, efficient, pleasant to work with. We could not be happier with the service Brice and his crew, Mike provided. We are very excited to know about HireAHelper and plan on using the service in the future when we need movers.

Jackie M

(5) 5/26/2017 Clovis

Bryce at Valley Movers was very responsible and personable. He reassured me that everything would be completed in a timely manner, which it was with careful concern for my property. I would absolutely request them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 65 miles of 4468 W San Jose Ave, Fresno, CA 93722.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$15.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$125/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?