Call Us (800) 995-5003 Call Us (866) 761-6071 We're available 7 days a week

Moving Mastered

What type of help do you need?
Book Now

About Us

Over 12 years Experience. Expert Loading,Unloading,Packing,Unpacking & Driving. Customer Service,Professionalism & Integrity. Speedy,Attentive, Careful Quality Service. Our Reputation Is Our Guarantee

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
[always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
[always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
[always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
[flat price, $20.00]
Rope:
[flat price, $5.00]

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Reviews

Real Gulf Breeze area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Moving Mastered.

4.7
51 reviews
117 completed jobs
86%
4%
6%
0%
4%

Cindy G

(1) 7/15/2017 Navarre

After confirming date and window start time this company failed to return my messages or communicate at all with me on set date for loading. They were a No Show. I am sitting here waiting for another company to arrive and I am 4 hours behind schedule. Hire a helper did a great job in finding a replacement.

Mover's response:
First off let me start by saying that this is completely unacceptable. We pride ourselves on our reviews and the quality of service we provide. We apologize for any confusion and are happy that you were able to find a replacement. We do not a have record of this job ss it was so long ago but we urge you to contact us so we can make it right. Please call or shoot us an email and we give you a voucher for two hours moving labor help free of charge and we will also waive the travel fee. We have tried contacting you with no response. We hope to hear from you so that we can remedy this situation. Thank you, Justin
- Moving Mastered

Elena L

(3) 5/16/2017 Santa Rosa Beach

Overall, eh. Let's just say packing isn't their strong point. Communication was good prior to arrival even when running behind, which happens. The Owner packed with a sense of urgency yet his helper did just the complete opposite and wasted a lot of time standing around talking. Honestly, it wasn't worth the money.

Mover's response:
This job was strictly for packing only. Job was completed within the two hour minimum. We pride ourselves on how fast we get the job done and how efficient we are at packing and loading. We have been in business for years and have worked with and for the best in the industry. That being said, we appreciate the business and understand there are plenty of options when it comes to moving labor help. We will continue to strive to be the best at what we do. Thank you
- Moving Mastered

Midge B

(5) 5/1/2017 Niceville

Very professional! Prompt return call and scheduling. On time and completed the job in less time than I scheduled. I have them on my speed dial.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. Call us whenever our services may be needed. Feels great being back and doing what we love!
- Moving Mastered

Kevin F

(5) 4/29/2017 Crestview

Thanks for the quick, efficient work!

Mover's response:
No problem at all. We love what we do and live and breathe this. Best of wishes for you and your family in your new home. It was a pleasure Kevin!
- Moving Mastered

JOE M

(5) 12/20/2015 Destin

I can’t recommend Moving Mastered enough! Justin was in constant communication regarding their start time and began moving items immediately upon arrival. Both Justin and his assistant (also named Justin) were very polite and extremely professional. I plan to use them again and spread the word on the quality of their service.

Patrice J

(5) 12/8/2015 Destin

They worked very hard and did an excellent job. I would use them again!

Madeline H

(5) 12/6/2015 Pensacola

They were on time, worked quickly, safely and efficiently. Did not waste my money or my time. I would absolutely use them again.

Keith W

(5) 10/17/2015 Navarre

Crew that showed up were very professional and did an excellent job!!

Alan L

(5) 10/12/2015 Panama City Beach

These two gentlemen where just amazing. They went out of their way to work around my travel schedule, and we're actually waiting at the door when I pulled up in the truck. Extremely profressional. Very hard working and efficient. I really got more than my money's worth. I would highly recommend this service foe anybody who needs moving assistance...A+!

James E

(5) 10/4/2015 Crestview

The gentlemen made sure to contact us the day before to insure address and times were correct and how much had to be done. They were on time, prepared for heavy lifting, fast, and careful with every item to not scratch it or the walls. Really helped making moving in easier.

Sonya S

(5) 9/29/2015 Daphne

Very quickly and efficient job! Thanks Moving Mastered.

John P

(5) 9/13/2015 Milton

Nice guys, respectful, helpful. 5 stars, would recommend to anyone.

Beverly A

(5) 9/16/2014 Gulf Shores

They were a little late due to traffic. They were prepared and worked hard. They were respectful and I would hire them again.

Mona M

(5) 9/5/2014 Pensacola

Worked very hard especially to get my hugh refrigerator into the house. Had to take it apart and resemble.

Jean H

(5) 9/1/2014 Pensacola

These guys were great, efficient and treated our possessions with respect. Would definitely reccomend them to anyone!

Daniel M

(5) 7/20/2014 Mobile

Outstanding! Very hard working and prepared for the job. Worked quickly and got the job done in less time than expected. Careful with items, skill with making most of room in truck. Very polite. Would definitely recommend!!

Donna B

(5) 7/14/2014 Robertsdale

They did a excellent job. I will recommend them in the future.

Tara S

(4) 5/17/2014 Fort Walton Beach

The men working were worth every penny! Wish we had gone with the unlimited hours option though, but it still worked out to about the same price.

Jacqueline D

(1) 3/4/2014 Mobile

Untrained, slow, lots of talk and little work, and argumentative.

Mover's response:
We had this job go into no response. This means Moving Mastered could not get ahold of the customer. Therefore HireaHelper booked her with another company. I am not permitted to say who in this review. Regardless we did not do the Job for you. We apologize you had such a negative experience but can assure you that if you went with us, your experience would be exactly like everyone else s that has left us reviews. We are highly trained, and not slow at all. Please read our other reviews.
- Moving Mastered

Taylor W

(5) 2/27/2014 Perdido Key

they were great! very nice and so quick, would definitely recommend

David R

(5) 1/31/2014 Santa Rosa Beach

Well organized, hard working.

William S

(5) 1/24/2014 Crestview

Justin and his brother did a fantastic job moving my belongings into my house in a timely, efficient and friendly manner. I will hire them again in the future.

Breanna G

(5) 1/22/2014 Navarre

Worked hard and would definitely use them again.

Parren T

(5) 1/1/2014 Niceville

Very helpful, knew what they were doing. Provided feedback as to what they were doing. Worked fast

C.J. M

(5) 11/29/2013 Pensacola

I hired them to move some of my parents furniture from their condo into a POD container. I set up remotely and was not even at the move. There was a last minute problem with the POD location and it ended up having to be placed across a 2 lane street and about 300 feet further from the original location. Justin didn't blink an eye. Said no problem, and figured out a way to make it happen. Great job and very easy considering that I only spoke to Justin a few times on the phone. Nice work!

Jessica G

(5) 10/25/2013 Saraland

Hired workers arrived on time and prepared. They were courteous, appropriately dressed, well-mannered and I felt comfortable trusting them with my personal items. They calculated an efficient move - organized and made sure my items were safe. Did they work hard? They worked smart and efficiently, making sure they did not damage property or personal items. I did not have enough padding & wrap, and they were ready with extra material. They used appropriate moving tools (like body straps, tie downs for vehicle, padding, wrap for smaller items). I would definitely recommend this company for any type of move.

William P

(5) 9/12/2013 Pensacola

Moving Mastered did a great job in helping unload our three Pack Rat pods. They communicated well before, during and after the unloading. Both Justin and Jeff worked very hard consistently and safely. They were well prepared to handle the heavier items that went into my garage shop. Both were personable and respectful of my wife, myself and our personal property. These two young men did a great job at a fair price and I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Randi M

(5) 8/27/2013 Fairhope

The guys were great! I had initially booked for a Monday, but later asked to switch to a Sunday. They were very accommodating and showed up right on time. They did a quick walk-through and listened patiently as I explained which were my "high-concern" / "fragile" items. I asked if they'd be able to help me with the disconnect on my washer / dryer. ( No problem!) Then they got right to work and made everything look so easy! (Oh,your dresser drawers are all still full? We're going to pick the whole thing up and carry it down the stairs as easily as if it were a box of feathers!) They got my 2BR apt loaded into my 16' moving truck masterfully, and within the 2 hours. When I got to my destination, all items were intact and un-damaged. They were great, and I totally recommend them.

Richard B

(5) 7/12/2013 Pensacola

Showed up on time and did an excellent job

Mark W

(4) 6/1/2012 Pensacola

Moving Mastered did a good job and met all expectations. They were a little late but showed up ready to work. They worked hard and quickly finishing before the 2 hours was up and offered to set up the bed/unwrap some furniture to fill the time. They took good care of the furniture and I would use them again.

Martha C

(5) 3/9/2012 Pensacola

Although they were a little late (it was out of their control) they kept us updated on their new arrival time. They were so careful with our things and worked extremely hard for the entire time that we had hired them for. I will definitely recommend them and, if the need arises, use them again!

Cheryl M

(5) 10/26/2011 Pensacola

Very pleased & will definetly use again

Genevieve P

(3) 10/3/2011 Fort Walton Beach

It was ok..little late start, then truck wasnt ready. They are little slow, so they always go over the time and I have to pay extra! Both times I used them, had to pay extra,. Gen

Mover's response:
Cust ordered the 2 hour minimum and wanted us to make a miracle happen in that time frame. The environment was unsanitary and total insanity and everything had to go up or down stairs or the elevator which adds time. Cust was not there when we arrived and there was no truck to be found. We obtained truck for her and attached and detached car dolly and drove truck free of charge. Drove her car onto dolly. Previous tenant accused her of stealing furniture and threatened to call the police. Crazy!
- Moving Mastered

Thomas F

(5) 9/6/2011 Cantonment

Justin and Jeff were terrific and I want to use them when we sell our house to move us!!

Genevieve P

(5) 8/17/2011 Fort Walton Beach

they were very fast and helped do the beds!! will use them again for sure!!

Michael P

(5) 8/13/2011 Crestview

They were very helpful and did exactly what I intended in the timeframe needed.

Collis T

(5) 6/2/2011 Panama City Beach

Highly recommended. Worked fast and efficient. Thanks fellas!

Rebecca F

(5) 5/20/2011 Mobile

Justin and Jeff were wonderful. They arrived on time, were very professional and courteous. Got right to work and didn't stop till the job was done. Would definitely hire again.

Dee S

(5) 5/14/2011 Mobile

The helpers were fast and on time!

Donnie G

(5) 3/28/2011 GULF BREEZE

03/28/2011 DONNIE G. THESE GUYS WERE ON TIME ,THEY WORKED EFFICENTLY AND WITH CONSIDERATION FOR MY HOUSEHOLD ITEMS.THEY LOADED A 16 FT POD,I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK.JUSTIN AN HIS CREW DID A COMPLET JOB.RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS HELP

Brandon T

(5) 2/27/2011 DESTIN

Great move all around, friendly and fast. Would highly recommend.

Brittany M

(5) 2/9/2011 Pensacola

Excellent! These guys went above and beyond, were fast, took excellent care of my things were very professional. Great job! Would definitely recommend!

Ali M

(5) 1/11/2011 Daphne

Personnel are professional and friendly

Ross S

(5) 1/3/2011 Cantonment

Excellent service. The guys arrived on time, worked hard and did everything that was asked of them. I was concerned by using them on a holiday weekend, but they were great!!!

Brian E

(5) 12/10/2010 Pensacola

They were very helpful and took great care of my belongings and finished ahead on time.

Ross S

(5) 11/17/2010 Jay

Thank you for excellent service! The crew arrived on time, worked very hard and completed the job in a timely manner. No damages and the guys were wonderful to work with!

Victoria H

(5) 8/20/2010 MOBILE

I would highly recommend Moving Mastered! They were on time, courteous, worked extremely hard in soaring temperatures and exceeded our expectations. When were also pleased when we arrived at our destination and found that all our belongings were in tact and not broken and marred. They were excellent and we would use them again!

Mover's response:
Thanks for the 5 star review. We strive daily to be the best at what we do. We are humbled that you noticed our effort. It was a pleasure working for you and your family. Best wishes, Justin
- Moving Mastered

Joe or ann P

(5) 5/22/2010 LILLIAN

We were VERY pleased with Justin and Jordan from Moving Mastered. They were on time, courteous, careful with our furniture and very helpful. They worked very hard and did not get upset when asked to move something twice! They did all that we asked of them. Would definitely use Moving Mastered again and would ask for Justin and Jordan! Thank you for great service.

Mover's response:
Thanks a lot Joe & Ann. We appreciate your business and are glad that you chose us to help you. We hope you are enjoying the area and wish you well. Justin
- Moving Mastered

Janice S

(5) 4/9/2010 Gulf Shores

Justin called to tell me they were coming an hour before they were due so I knew there would be no problem. They were obviously knowledgable about the unloading and were careful with my belongings. I feel that they did a good job and I would recommend them to anyone else looking for this type of help.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business and your hospitality.
- Moving Mastered

Tsucheng C

(5) 3/31/2010 FORT WALTON BEACH

I am really grateful for the professional help from Moving Mastered. They did an excellent job and very helpful and polite. I definitely recommend them for any future business and hope your company keep these people for as long as you can.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much for your business and appreciation. We are humbled that you noticed out hard work and professionalism. Feel free to contact us in the future for any of your moving needs. MM
- Moving Mastered

Douglas I

(3) 11/16/2009 MIRAMAR BEACH

The moving men arrived at 10:30 am for a 9am appointment. The leader (Justin) knew what he was doing, the two with him had no clue. Time was wasted because one especially stood around and acted dumb most of the time. The job should have been finished in four hours, instead it took 5. The reason it was done that soon is the fact that my adult son, helped get the furniture out. Our scheduled departure was delayed by 3 hours, we arriver home in Atlanta at midnight instead of 9 pm. Honestly, we should get the last hour back as a refund, booking this through your company was a pleasure, your people were very courteous in setting this up. I talked with Mike and he knew about he guys being late. Please advise your thoughts. Doug Ivey Fayetteville, Ga. 11-17-09

Mover's response:
Firstly, I would like to apologize for our tardiness. We left early but got caught in traffic. I called before we left and when we got stuck in traffic. It was bumper to bumper and i did everything i could to get there on time. As for my two employees, they are good workers and knew what they were doing. The Job was a 3 bedroom fully furnished condo on the third floor with extremely expensive furniture and appliances. A Job of this size could take 4 hours easily without the hassle of an elevator
- Moving Mastered

Location

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor