Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Green Star Movers

(5 out of 5 / 34 reviews)

Houston, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 73 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Houston, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 73 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

Greenstar works tirelessly to ensure your belongings are moved in a safe and timely fashion. We value the opportunity to earn your business and trust. All our services are provided with that goal in mind.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
985811C
Issuing city
Houston
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
AAIGOT
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
MC/State license:
MC #
985811
DOT #
2922446
State Lic/Cert Name
2922446
State Lic/Cert Number
2922446

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Houston area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Green Star Movers.

5
34 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Amanda P

(5) 4/4/2019 Houston

Elijah and his team were very nice and hardworking. They went above and beyond to accommodate all of our requests. We would highly recommend Green Star.

CAROLYN C

(5) 3/23/2019 Katy

Green Star movers were great in Katy unloading our truck and packing it into the storage unit...they knew just how to store the items to maximize the space. Highly recommend them - they were quick, polite and efficient.

Michael J

(5) 3/30/2019 Sugar Land

I cannot give a higher rating. Theses guys are 10 star. I had them load the largest Pods container I could get. They packed it with speed and care. They were on time and finished on time. Moving can be a real pain. They made it go far smoother then I expected. They also help disassemble lots of stuff that I had over looked. They went above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks guys

Kimberly M

(5) 3/27/2019 Beaumont

Was a little late because of traffic but called and informed me of the issue. Overall, they were very professional and did an excellent job. We even had an issue with the dinner room table (missing parts etc.) but they took it apart and didn’t leave until it was leveled. Would definitely use them again if the need arises.

Graham G

(5) 3/26/2019 Houston

Great work ethic, super laid-back and friendly but didn’t waste time. arrived on time with good communication along the way. Committed to finding solutions for things that were difficult to figure out. Stayed way longer than originally booked. Would highly recommend and definitely will use again

Larry B

(5) 3/22/2019 Houston

Elijah and Joe were great. On time. Polite. Communicated well. Handled large furniture in a very tight space safely. Highly recommend. Thanks guys.

PEGGY B

(5) 1/28/2019 Houston

they were on time actually a little early. they came prepare and work very hard the job went overtime by an hour and a half and they worked the entire time. They listen and place items where I told them to they took great care with each box. I would use them again on my next move. I would recommend them.

Tracy R

(5) 2/3/2019 Pearland

Great job-friendly- resourceful. Showed up ahead of time and never had a stand around minute. Definitely will hire again.

Tracy R

(5) 1/19/2019 Pearland

My move helpers showed up earlier than appointment time and went straight to work. They were professional and hard working. They made sure the POD I was using. They were friendly, courteous and well organized. I will definitely use them again. Great job guys!

Melissa B

(5) 1/18/2019 Beaumont

Elijah and Mohammad were wonderful! They were punctual and professional and very courteous. They took great care with the handling of our furniture and had a pleasant attitude. I highly recommend them.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Houston, TX 77077.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$69/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?