Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Green Star Movers

(5 out of 5 / 47 reviews)

Houston, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 97 times through HireAHelper

47 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Houston, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 97 times through HireAHelper

47 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

About Us

Greenstar works tirelessly to ensure your belongings are moved in a safe and timely fashion. We value the opportunity to earn your business and trust. All our services are provided with that goal in mind.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
985811C
Issuing city
Houston
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
AAIGOT
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
MC/State license:
MC #
985811
DOT #
2922446
State Lic/Cert Name
2922446
State Lic/Cert Number
2922446

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Houston area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Green Star Movers.

5
47 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Michelle A

(5) 8/8/2019 Houston

Our movers were definitely five star!!! And if there was a rating above that I would give it!!! They were on time, kind, and courteous and took all of the needed precautions to insure that our belongings would not be damaged during transit. I would highly recommend them for anyone who is in need of movers. Very hard workers and I will certainly use them again!

Samantha M

(5) 7/27/2019 Houston

They came in at a very last minute request and were excellent! Very professional, polite, and ready to take directions and be helpful. Would highly recommended them- Thank you again!

Teresa E

(5) 7/23/2019 Houston

Great crew and excellent job packing my 16 ft PODS container. Had it done in 2-1/2 hours. I will hire them again

Ken H

(5) 7/12/2019 College Station

Three of them came to help us load a 16-ft container. PODS originally sent me two containers (another 7-ft container) but I was able to not use the 7-ft one, so thank you for your work! They were very thoughtful and communicative while loading. They also used the furniture protectors and blankets that I purchased in advance. Elidja taught me how to do the final touching for strapping the packages so that it will not fall down or interfere with the container shutter. Fantastic job! Thanks for coming to College Station.

Lauren K

(5) 7/3/2019 Houston

They were on-time and assembled our two beds with such skill! Both gentlemen were very polite and friendly, and asked me where I would like them to place each item that they unloaded from my PODS container. They were extremely careful with my items as well. I absolutely recommend Green Star Movers for your moving needs. I will be using them again when we move in the future.

Karla J

(5) 6/6/2019 Montgomery

The movers arrived on time...to the minute. They followed my directions and were very kind and patient. They had all the tools to get the job done correctly. I definitely would use them again!

Lisa G

(5) 6/4/2019 Fulshear

Very helpful and hard working crew.

Donald L

(5) 5/11/2019 Richmond

Guys who moved us in did a fantastic job and very easy to work with. Nothing but 5 stars all the way around.

Jeff T

(5) 5/9/2019 Richmond

My aunts home in Richmond TX flooded and Elijah and his crew did a fantastic job . We were extremely pleased , kind courteous and very hard working . I highly recommend Greenstar Movers !!!!

Stephanie M

(5) 5/6/2019 Katy

They were great!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Houston, TX 77077.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$79/hr
for 2 movers after 4 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?