We're open! 866-315-4601866-315-4601   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

(4.9 out of 5 / 164 reviews)

Janesville, WI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 448 times through HireAHelper

164 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Janesville, WI / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 448 times through HireAHelper

164 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By any means moving labor Llc ) has earned a stellar reputation as the best rate moving company and one of the top-rated movers in WISCONSIN We provide unmatched and outstanding, superior quality local and long-distance moving services to our customers, with a smile. We pride ourselves in delivering the quality service that you deserve as a customer. From your first move to a lifelong relationship, we are here when you need us. We intend to grow our business with integrity, professionalism, and honesty, in hopes of being recognized as one of the top moving companies in Janesville and across the USA. We know it can be difficult to find trustworthy local and long-distance movers for interstate moving. Our movers are background checked, trained expert loaders. We are available 7 days a week at no additional cost to you. Sebastian Moving Janesville is known for the phrase “Hire us to pack your home, WE SHRINK WRAP YOUR FURNITURE!” What this means is we are one of the top elite movers and we require our movers to blanket wrap and shrink wrap your furniture during our full-service moving process. This ensures that your sofa will remain clean, and your drawers will remain closed. We bring excessive amounts of shrink wrap to every job and ask that our movers use it to their expertise. We have the highest quality commercial moving supplies and heavy-duty packing materials available to use when preparing your goods for shipment. We have floor runners available to protect your flooring, and just about any dolly or supply known to man to our movers to ensure the safety of your goods. We also move upright, baby grand, and grand pianos. We are also a top-quality safe mover. Our pricing is fair and transparent, with no hidden fees or costs. When you request our relocation services, expect to get what you pay for as we accept nothing less.Whether your next move is one mile away or across the country, you can ensure that you will not have any delays or hassles by calling Sebastian Moving Janesville. We stand behind our movers and our product. We want to make sure that each and every customer receives the service that they paid for. Our service is available for local moving, long-distance interstate moving, storage units, apartment moving, house moves, and commercial office moves.

Credentials

Licensed Business:
License Number
LC89442
Issuing City
Janesville
Insured Business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Hudson insurance company
Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes
Workers Compensation:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Insurance Co of the West
MC#/DOT#:
MC #
LC89442
DOT #
3331182
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Reviews

Real Janesville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service).

4.9
164 reviews
93%
3%
1%
2%
1%

Delores K

(4) 3/26/2020 Sun Prairie

Chad Thomas was great. John/jon not so much If chad wasn't near j, j performed very poorly He didn't clean out everything, didn't wrap glass dishes. Would never want j to work for us again. We would take Chad in a New York second. Maybe j was a trainee. One can only hope.

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing Sebastian Moving Janesville as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Matt B

(5) 3/29/2020 Madison

On time, very professional, provided creative ideas to increase the efficiency of the job and hard working. We will definitely work with them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing Sebastian Moving Janesville as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Drew F

(5) 2/28/2020 Milton

Awesome

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing Sebastian Moving Janesville as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Penny A

(5) 2/19/2020 Oxford

Extremely happy with the four guys that packed an Old Dominion, 28 ft trailer for us for our move. They were on time, courteous, professional and extremely hard working! This crew did not mess about, they were fast but careful, also extremely mindful of saving space for us which reduced our costs. Being a professional artist, we had numerous tubes and packages of heavy and delicate art. The crew handled everything with care and attention to detail. We would not hesitate to recommend this company at all.....these guys totally rocked!!! Thank you so much :)

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing Sebastian Moving Janesville as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Alexander B

(5) 2/14/2020 Roscoe

Guys were right on time, suggested great ideas to make the most out of what space we had available in the truck. Great attitude and wonderful customer service! Highly recommended!

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing Sebastian Moving Janesville as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Gloria B

(5) 1/31/2020 Whitewater

This was the first time I had moved from my residence in 35 years, the guys were professional, extremely accommodating, and would not leave until I was 100% satisfied. I would not only recommend Hire A Hand but I will be using them in the future as well. Thank you!!!

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing Sebastian Moving Janesville as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Gretchen C

(5) 1/19/2020 Madison

Chad and David KILLED THIS MOVE. BODIED IT. Couldn’t have asked for a better team!! I had heavy machinery and a lot of other large industrial items along with my home goods and they brought everything in quickly and with ease. I honestly couldn’t believe how they did it but I’m so happy and couldn’t have been more satisfied with their services. David called me prior to the move to assure me that I didn’t have to do ANYTHING but point to which room to put my stuff in, it was awesome. Overall they were super communicative, super reassuring, and extremely professional. I will definitely be calling them for my next move!

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing Sebastian Moving Janesville as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Autumn N

(5) 1/11/2020 Madison

On time, efficient, courteous.

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing Sebastian Moving Janesville as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Robin M

(5) 12/24/2019 Janesville

David and his partner were EXCELLENT.......efficient, hard working, polite, knew how to pack a U-Haul, etc.! I would highly recommend this crew (again).

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing By any means as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Jeff K

(5) 1/2/2020 Madison

Both helpers were very professional, speedy and efficient. I would definitely use them again. They took extra care to make sure the truck was packed properly and were a joy to work with.

Mover's response:
Thank you for Choosing Sebastian Moving Janesville as your Moving Labor Provider. We Greatly appreciate your Business and Hope to be at your service in the Near Future!
- Sebastian Moving Janesville (Formally By Any Means Moving Labor Service)

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Janesville, WI 53546.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?