Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Pain Free Moves

(4.8 out of 5 / 71 reviews)

Las Vegas, NV / Moving services within 32 miles

Booked 230 times through HireAHelper

71 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Las Vegas, NV / Moving services within 32 miles

Booked 230 times through HireAHelper

71 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Pain Free Moves provides an exceptional service for a low rate. We make life stress free and your back... Pain Free! Also did i mention we are expert Tetris players, no job to big or to small.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Las Vegas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Pain Free Moves.

4.8
71 reviews
87%
7%
6%
0%
0%

Carolyn R

(5) 8/9/2018 Henderson

Were very much on time. Were very polite and showed real concern for their customer. I'm a Senior they helped so much, I really didn't do anything but point where I wanted things to go. They were fast. Worked very hard in 100 an some degree. Great Job!! (D&E). Recommend highly!

Desaree M

(5) 8/1/2018 North Las Vegas

Don, Emma, and Michael were fantastic. They showed up early and were well-equipped to handle our unpacking needs. They were great at fulfilling our instructions, but also experienced enough to handle the majority of the labor without supervision. They were very friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely use them again!

Michael C

(5) 7/20/2018 Las Vegas

Pain Free Movers showed up on time and ready to work. They did their job well and to our satisfaction. I would definitely use them again.

Mitch S

(5) 7/13/2018 Las Vegas

Don & Emma did an outstanding job unloading the pod. They came prepared to move everything with special harnesses etc. There were careful not to damage walls or belongings and were happy to distribute the items as requested. Thank you

John Z

(5) 7/9/2018 Las Vegas

They were on time, never stopped working, were very careful with the furniture, did a great job with a difficult 2 location move, were obviously articulate and friendly and intelligent and equally obviously not on drugs, which is always something you have to worry about with helpers you pick up off the street, just a great experience!

Magid H

(5) 7/2/2018 Henderson

They were friendly and respectful. They worked hard to complete the job on time which they did, I highly recommend them for your future move. Thanks, Magid Hamid

Rob H

(5) 6/20/2018 Henderson

2 movers, a male and a female, arrived well within the starting time window, and got right to work. They showed up wearing camel backs for hydration (it was 105 in Henderson) and with moving straps. They were super efficient, always moving more than one box at a time. They were very well organized, polite and very hard working. If they were representative of the staff of Pain Free Moves, I would highly recommend them! They emptied out 2 full 16ft PODS in just under 2 hours. Great job guys!

Brenda H

(5) 4/16/2018 Las Vegas

Don and Emma were great in helping us into our new place. Very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend the two. Job well done! Thank you!!

Barry C

(5) 3/20/2018 North Las Vegas

They were polite, courteous and efficient. I would tell the world about them if I could.

Lynn P

(5) 3/17/2018 Las Vegas

They were on time and very skilled and experienced in moving and loading furniture.

Service Area

We handle moves within 32 miles of 4650 W Oakley Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?