Call Us 888-688-3287 We're available 7 days a week

Bell Boys Moving

(4.8 out of 5 / 496 reviews)

Litchfield, ME / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,523 times through HireAHelper

496 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Litchfield, ME / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,523 times through HireAHelper

496 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

. Our goal is to provide quality moving solutions at an affordable price. My company consist of myself my brother and 3 other high end delivery specialist. We have over 18 years experience with handling and delivering furniture. We can assure your property will be handled with the utmost care and protection.We greatly appreciate you considering bell boys moving.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Litchfield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Bell Boys Moving.

4.8
496 reviews
90%
5%
1%
2%
1%

Kyle O

(5) 1/3/2020 Bangor

These guys are some hard-working gentlemen! Punctual, respectful, and very understanding when my answer to ‘where does this go’ was “Ummm...” almost half the time. Already recommended them to my neighbors and will continue to use them anytime I can. Use them and be satisfied with your choice.

Frank A

(5) 12/30/2019 Cape Neddick

Outstanding team. On time. Efficient. Clean.

Margaret L

(3) 12/28/2019 Bath

The guys were suppose to arrive at 3 they called about 3:10 stating they would be here at 4 and arrived around 4:45 after calling them at 4:20 to see where they were. They were good once they got here but ended up moving most of our stuff in ourselves and they were not even here for an hour and we paid for 2 hours.

Frank A

(5) 12/26/2019 Cape Neddick

Great guys. Helpful and easy to work with.

Richard C

(5) 12/21/2019 Stockton Springs

Beryl and his colleague arrived on time and worked very hard. I felt bad that I did not let them know that they needed to move heavy boxes and furniture out the back door and up a small hill in the snow, to load the truck. Also, the job ran for 4 hours. They never complained, were always respectful, and worked extremely hard to complete the job. Would highly recommend their services.

David H

(5) 12/15/2019 Windham

Great job w no problems! Pleasant

David H

(5) 12/19/2019 West Palm Beach

Great job I’d use them again.

Paul M

(5) 12/19/2019 Ogunquit

The guys were great! Only glitch is they were over an hour late (previous job ran over), but they brought an extra guy so once they arrived, that move went super fast. Very careful and respectful, clearly experienced and extremely professional. Recommend highly.

Brittany H

(5) 12/19/2019 Harrison

We were in a pinch when our friends canceled on us for moving into our 4 bedroom home. We called at 7 pm and the movers showed up at our new home at 11am the next day. They did an awesome job keeping our home clean and respecting our belongings. Great experience, we would definitely recommend!

Carolyn W

(5) 12/17/2019 Biddeford

Personable, efficient and most understanding of stress I was unde and knowledgeable. Would certainly employ them again and will be referring to other relocators.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 26 Pine Tree Rd, Litchfield, ME 04350.

We also service the Portsmouth and Lake Worth areas - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
varied pricing/options by location
Hand truck:
varied pricing/options by location
Plastic wrap:
varied pricing/options by location
Rope:
varied pricing/options by location

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$66/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?