Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

Bell Boys Moving

(4.8 out of 5 / 461 reviews)

Litchfield, ME / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,415 times through HireAHelper

461 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Litchfield, ME / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,415 times through HireAHelper

461 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

. Our goal is to provide quality moving solutions at an affordable price. My company consist of myself my brother and 3 other high end delivery specialist. We have over 18 years experience with handling and delivering furniture. We can assure your property will be handled with the utmost care and protection.We greatly appreciate you considering bell boys moving.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Litchfield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Bell Boys Moving.

4.8
461 reviews
90%
6%
1%
2%
1%

Richard C

(4) 9/25/2019 Saco

They came prepared to work and were thorough and efficient. The team of two were polite and respectful of our goods and property and did a good job loading and packing the trailer. We would have given Bell Boys Moving 5-stars except the team arrived at 8:45am for an 8:00am appointment.

Julie G

(5) 9/22/2019 Wiscasset

We are going to use them again to move our things from storage to our new house! Excellent job!!!

Ryan S

(5) 9/19/2019 Portland

Showed up and got right to work. Packed the truck bottom to top and front to back very efficiently and effortlessly. Will definitely use Bell Boys Moving again in the future.

Eric W

(5) 9/21/2019 Gardiner

Excellent, top-notch service. Real professionals.

Ed B

(5) 9/19/2019 Manchester

The David and Jeff were great! Thank you!

Kathryn C

(5) 9/10/2019 Winthrop

Prompt, professional, polite and strong! Could not have asked for better service

James T

(5) 8/27/2019 Manchester

These guys worked , never complain and I will have them back , they did everything I asked them to and did it with no questions asked. Great job guys . Thanks a million

William A

(5) 9/1/2019 Lewiston

On time good men courteous and good safe lifting method was employed great job they are an excellent example for others

Lisa G

(5) 8/29/2019 Topsham

So glad I hired this crew! They were efficient and organized. Well worth the fee plus more. I recommend them highly!

Tyler D

(4) 8/29/2019 Fryeburg

Nice guys. Careful with all our things. Needed to be sure I reiterated what we needed done but did an incredible job packing up the truck and unpacking the truck.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 26 Pine Tree Rd, Litchfield, ME 04350.

We also service the Lake Worth area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
not available at all locations] [$20.00/ea.
Rope:
not available at all locations] [$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$47/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?