We're available 7 days a week

Just Us Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 158 reviews)

Maywood, IL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 417 times through HireAHelper

158 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

2 years in business

Maywood, IL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 417 times through HireAHelper

158 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

With over 5 years and 1000+ moves, we are a hardworking team that provides, quality service and places the customer first and foremost. We provide full service moves, packing and unpacking, for residential and business customers. With Just Us Movers the customer always come first. For without you there would be no Us. That is why every customer always receive 5 star service.

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Maywood area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Just Us Movers.

4.9
158 reviews
92%
6%
1%
1%
1%

Thomas S

(5) 6/2/2019 Dekalb

Tyrone and his partner were awesome. Professional, careful with my belongings, and very skillful at packing the pod to minimize wasted space. They worked quickly and efficiently, communicated well. I absolutely would use them again and would highly recommend them!

Matthew W

(5) 5/31/2019 Downers Grove

These guys were top notch. They absolutely knocked it out and finished earlier than anticipated. Highly recommend!

Rob D

(5) 6/1/2019 Crown Point

Great Job

Janice W

(5) 5/30/2019 Oak Creek

They arrived early n worked constantly

Adam S

(5) 5/28/2019 Naperville

Guys did great... On time... Great job... No problems

Kelly F

(4) 5/22/2019 Waterford

They did a good job and filled my POD to the top. They called and said they were running behind and when they got to my home they worked hard right away until the end.

Carol D

(5) 5/19/2019 Glendale Heights

I am hospitalized and usually take care of my moms move! This time I could not and I had to trust Just us to move her. I will admit my anxiety was threw the roof! But from the initial telephone call from your movers I became so calm and I must say my parents were impressed and my mother was extremely pleased with their professionalism and knowledge and ability to get her moved and taken care of as if she was their mom. I could never thank you enough! I would absolutely use you and recommend you again. Thank you very much! Carol

George G

(5) 5/18/2019 Mount Prospect

Thanks Tyrone/Herbert, appreciate all your help!

Gregory M

(5) 5/16/2019 Warrenville

Tyrone and Herbert were fantastic! Our U-Haul box arrived an hour late (*not* the mover's fault) but they were extremely patient and understanding. Once the box got here they worked hard and even finished on time despite the late start. They were on time, polite, and careful with our stuff. Would absolutely recommend.

Dedra B

(5) 5/14/2019 Aurora

The two guys that worked for our move were excellent. The were courteous and efficient. They were cognizant of our needs and how they treated our belongings. They worked strategically within the time that was allotted while being mindful of of what they were moving.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 143 S. 20th Ave, Maywood, IL 60153.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Quality customer service and an efficient professional hard working team, who take pride in our work

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Prompt, quick, team that nevers stop working until the job is done.

What types of moves have you handled?

We hamdle local and long distance moves for both business and residential customers.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

The satisfied and amazed look on the customers face at the end of every move.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Each crew member has to watch videos on the proper way to load and unload a truck.

Just Us Movers Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?