Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Team Costello Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 35 reviews)

New Smyrna Beach, FL / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 96 times through HireAHelper

35 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

2 years in business

New Smyrna Beach, FL / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 96 times through HireAHelper

35 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Team Costello is highly rated in providing moving labor services in and around Central Florida. We have been in business since 2016 and have a staff of 14 to insure all jobs get completed on a daily basis. We provide our own equipment such as dollies, floor dollies and lifting straps.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real New Smyrna Beach area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Team Costello Moving Services.

4.9
35 reviews
94%
6%
0%
0%
0%

G Lee M

(5) 6/18/2019 Port Orange

Very professional and very personable. They hit the ground running the moment they arrived. I did not need them the full 2 hours and they insisted on helping me with anything I needed. I will recommend them to others if the need arises. Bravo!

Kelsey M

(5) 6/17/2019 Daytona Beach

Good team and worked quickly

Teresa M

(5) 6/11/2019 Palm Coast

The crew contacted me as to why they were running late and was communicating profile to

Mark V

(5) 6/4/2019 Sanford

Awesome work! Very fast, careful, and attentive.

Pedro A

(5) 5/14/2019 Orlando

Team Costello was great taking a good job and they were good and they were courtesy I would use him again and again and I would refer them to other people that are moving also they did a good job I’m very satisfied good job good job

Diane H

(5) 5/11/2019 Titusville

They arrived on time & worked real hard. Very nice, friendly, & courteous. Really helpful & diligent. Would definitely recommend them to others & use them again if needed.

Denise J

(5) 5/13/2019 Deltona

Great guys! Worked hard!

Steve W

(5) 5/2/2019 Palm Coast

Team Costello arrived on time and did a great job in a timely fashion unloading two PODS each on two separate days. Jared was an excellent worker and managed the move on site. The price was great, especially for the service. I highly recommend them.

Sonya C

(5) 5/2/2019 Sanford

This is the second time I have used this company and again they did not disappoint! They worked hard and made sure my property was secured in my pod. I will be using them again for my final move.

Jacob B

(4) 4/27/2019 Deltona

They had circumstances that caused them to be late but they called and communicated this to me. They did a good job packing the U-Haul and not leaving any space. I would recommend them.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of 803 Old Mission Rd, Lot 12, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?