Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Team Costello Moving Services

(4.9 out of 5 / 59 reviews)

New Smyrna Beach, FL / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 156 times through HireAHelper

59 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

2 years in business

New Smyrna Beach, FL / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 156 times through HireAHelper

59 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

Team Costello is highly rated in providing moving labor services in and around Central Florida. We have been in business since 2016 and have a staff of 14 to insure all jobs get completed on a daily basis. We provide our own equipment such as dollies, floor dollies and lifting straps.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real New Smyrna Beach area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Team Costello Moving Services.

4.9
59 reviews
92%
5%
2%
0%
2%

Louise M

(5) 8/28/2019 Port Orange

The crew were on time, 3 men rather than 2 came, they unloaded the POD that I had my property in, in a very business like manner. As the boxes and furniture came out I told them where it would be. I guess the one that was the main person, when he found out that my table was a little wobbly he knew what tools were needed to make it right. Then came setting up my bed which didn't take too long. They were very respectful not only to my property and goods but to me, which I found refreshing. If ever I had to move again, I would definitely request these men to help me.

Denise W

(5) 8/30/2019 Port Orange

Showed up on time friendly and did a great job!! Thank you for making this so easy.

Chyrl B

(5) 8/30/2019 Port Orange

Team Costello was fantastic. Chuck was so accommodating with my needs. My two movers were great and efficient. I highly recommend this company.

Susan B

(5) 8/26/2019 New Smyrna Beach

Very nice and accommodating. He actually came a day early. Fast and professional. Would definitely use them again

Ruth R

(5) 8/21/2019 Altamonte Springs

Perfect team! Very helpful!

Diana M

(4) 8/17/2019 Sanford

They did a great job. I actually only needed them for the 2 of 4 hours

Cheryl B

(5) 8/10/2019 Ormond Beach

They showed up on time, worked steadily through the three hours, and packed the truck extremely efficiently, not a thing shifted on the three hour drive. The guys were pleasant and polite, thanked me for getting furniture pads, made sure everything was padded and balanced above and beyond, always asked if they could pack things out of the unloading order when it would better suit the packing strategy, and explained all kinds of wonderful details as they worked. I would definitely use them again.

Sharon S

(5) 8/13/2019 Daytona Beach

Outstanding friendly Andre Andrew and Jacob were awesome Thanks again

Beth B

(5) 8/13/2019 Ormond Beach

These guys were so fast and friendly. They really make moving look easy. Jacob and his team were absolutely wonderful and will us them again.

Jessey F

(5) 8/4/2019 Orlando

Showed up early and worked very hard right out of the gate. They put actual thought into packing the truck right and make sure items would make it safely and not shift around. Would definitely use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of 803 Old Mission Rd, Lot 12, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$55/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?