Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

New Concept Moving and Storage

(5 out of 5 / 19 reviews)

North Salt Lake, UT / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 73 times through HireAHelper

19 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

6 years in business

North Salt Lake, UT / Moving services within 55 miles

Booked 73 times through HireAHelper

19 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

6 years in business

About Us

Ful moving services, packing, unpacking, disassemble and assemble back.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
8932137-0160
Issuing city
North Salt Lake
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Axcess Insurance Group LLC
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
2485260
State Lic/Cert Number
2485260

Reviews

Real North Salt Lake area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of New Concept Moving and Storage.

5
19 reviews
95%
5%
0%
0%
0%

Marykay H

(5) 9/14/2019 Kaysville

They worked magic getting everything in the POD. Definitely calling for help to unload. Thanks for everything!

Mover's response:
Thank you Marykay !!
- New Concept Moving and Storage

Jason L

(5) 7/2/2019 Herriman

They were great!

Mover's response:
Thank you Jason !!
- New Concept Moving and Storage

James L

(5) 7/19/2019 Salt Lake City

I had a great experience, it was awesome!

George R

(5) 8/3/2019 Pleasant Grove

They were in time & finished early!

Mover's response:
Thank you George !!
- New Concept Moving and Storage

Francis M

(5) 8/2/2019 Salt Lake City

Right on time and very fast.

Mover's response:
Thank you Francis !!
- New Concept Moving and Storage

Duane L

(5) 7/27/2019 Tooele

Got a late start due to circumstances beyond their control, but couldn’t have asked for harder workers. I would use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Duane !!
- New Concept Moving and Storage

Jared F

(5) 7/15/2019 West Jordan

They were very efficient and professional. They completed the job way faster than I thought possible. They were great

Mover's response:
Thank you so much Jared for the awesome review !!
- New Concept Moving and Storage

John S

(5) 7/11/2019 Saratoga Springs

After being 40 minutes late. They were absolutely terrific.

Mover's response:
Thank you John !
- New Concept Moving and Storage

Ila S

(5) 6/7/2019 Salt Lake City

They were print right on time. The two movers were incredibly strong and worked together very well. Respectfully of my items and furniture to prevent any damage. It was a great peace of mind for me. Than You Concept Moving and storage!! ????

Mover's response:
Thank you so much for the awesome review !! we are always available whenever you need us again.
- New Concept Moving and Storage

Service Area

We handle moves within 55 miles of 425 N 400 W, North Salt Lake, UT 84054.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Quality service and total satisfaction.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Good customer service means helping customers efficiently, in a friendly manner. It's essential to be able to handle issues for customers and to do your best to ensure they are satisfied. Providing good service is one of the most important things that can differentiate our business from my competitors

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Prepare your belongings for the move. With moving day right around the corner, now is the time to make sure all your belongings are ready to be transported. ... Finish up your packing. If you are packing yourself you will need to have all of your small items boxed up before the movers arrive. ... Create an “Instant Aid” box.

What types of moves have you handled?

Local Long Distance Commercial Office

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

When customers referred us to another their love ones, that means a lot to us.

What training do you provide your crew members?

Our movers are full time employees, we do not hire temps or lumpers, our movers are fully certified with AMSA ( American Moving Storage Association)

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Rope:
$25.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$120/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)