We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Happy Moving, LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 161 reviews)

Ocoee, FL / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 518 times through HireAHelper

161 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Ocoee, FL / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 518 times through HireAHelper

161 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Are you moving and stressed? Don't worry! Contact us and let us do the dirty work for you! Happy Moving is a licensed moving company which provides high-quality service and focuses on customer service. We are located in Central Florida. We will do everything we can to meet and exceed your expectations! We will always treat your things as if they were our own. We also make sure that your moving day is exciting and stress-free!

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
10258
Issuing city
Ocoee
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Ocoee area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Happy Moving, LLC.

4.9
161 reviews
91%
7%
1%
1%
1%

Stephannie F

(4) 9/29/2014 Orlando

This was my first time doing something like this..so I was a little nervous, but it was a nice experience. The guys were there on time and had tools in hand. They did a great job! They finished the job with 30min to spare!! I'd definitely hire them again!!

Carol H

(5) 8/30/2014 Cocoa

Workers were very good, polite, I would hire them again.

Nick P

(5) 8/1/2014 Ocala

Mike was a superstar. Arrived on time and ready to work. He off loaded the truck taking care not to damage paint on the walls or items. He checked where we wanted items placed. I would recommend happy-moving to anyone looking for help in their move. If I ever move again I will call these guys directly - what a great great experience!! Thanks Mike!

Tamara B

(5) 7/1/2014 The Villages

The guys were great. Finished the job we had for them in less than the two hour minimum so we asked them to move a few things for us at a different property just up the street and they finished that as well. Fantastic service,very efficient!

Justin F

(5) 5/5/2014 Orlando

Great crew, packed container very well... great attitude also.

Edith M

(4) 4/27/2014 Kissimmee

Very reliable service, Showed up on time ready to work.

Douglas M

(5) 3/31/2014 Davenport

The guys were excellent. Will use again 8n future.

Kyle J

(5) 3/28/2014 Clermont

I have hired this crew twice now, and they are great. Very proffessional and worked with me when a difficult situation came up.

Rebekah S

(5) 2/14/2014 Cocoa

After I had a different mover cancel on me Hire A Helper found me Happy Moving. They were able to fit me in last minute and I couldn't be more appreciative. Both gentlemen that helped me worked hard for the full three plus hours I had them there. I had a lot more stuff than I'd realized, but they were able to "Tetris" everything into the truck I'd rented. They even made sure to cover items that might be scratched. I would recommend Happy Moving to anyone and will be using them again.

Jean P

(3) 12/31/2013 Oviedo

I had two movers, one worked his butt off and the other would carry small items and move things on the truck to seem like he was busy when in reality he was doing very little. What should have taken 1/2 hr (which is how long it took the same number of guys to load the truck) ended up taking a full 2 hrs

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Lake Mary, FL 32746.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
We offer one per job if more than one needed it will be charged extra. [upon request, no fee]
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$106/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?