We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Here for you moving and professional home cleaning.

(4.8 out of 5 / 21 reviews)

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 74 times through HireAHelper

21 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

5 years in business

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 40 miles

Booked 74 times through HireAHelper

21 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Hello, we are Here for you moving and professional home cleaning. We have been in business for 3 years, as of right now we can provide up to a 2 person crew. We offer moving services as well as home cleaning services. We can get you moved out and then clean up the mess, to make your move as stress free as possible. Please let us be here for you, for your next move.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Oklahoma City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Here for you moving and professional home cleaning..

4.8
21 reviews
86%
10%
5%
0%
0%

Ruth S

(5) 2/26/2020 Oklahoma City

This family run business was better than expected! The two guys worked the hardest of any movers I’ve used over the past 30 years, packed the truck to use every bit of space, and all were fabulously kind and communicative!

Bradley C

(5) 2/18/2020 Edmond

Crew is friendly and knows how to move heavy furniture into your house without causing damage to your stuff or your new house. Very Impressed with their services, thank you Matt!

Jordan B

(5) 8/31/2019 Oklahoma City

Did a amazing job, got there early and finished in the time frame I had booked out! Both where professional and nice would recommend to anyone

Taylor C

(5) 7/31/2019 Oklahoma City

They were very kind and professional, worked hard for the entire time andmd even showed up early! Would absolutely hire again!

Sonya J

(5) 7/20/2019 Edmond

They were extremely helpful. Would definitely use them in the future.

Susan Z

(5) 7/22/2019 Norman

They could not have been more polite and considerate. They were on time and worked hard and efficiently. I would highly recommend them! S.Z.

Joshua R

(5) 6/27/2019 Norman

The crew that came out and helped with our unload was terrific and very courteous. I will certainly hire them again in the future if we move again.

Aiwu Z

(5) 6/15/2019 Norman

Joseph and his buddy move my furnitures quietly and safely. They got the job done quickly, took care of the loading balance of truck. Which is important for long drive. I would recommend them for anyone to use them for moving work.

Dinesh Singh T

(5) 5/29/2019 Oklahoma City

They were really wonderful and great, finished the work in before the time and it was very quick

Brian Brody B

(5) 5/13/2019 Edmond

Prompt Professional Fast need I say more

Mover's response:
Thanks Brian, we appreciate the good review.
- Here for you moving and professional home cleaning.

Service Area

We handle moves within 40 miles of Oklahoma City, OK 73109.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?