Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

A+ Moving Services

(5 out of 5 / 34 reviews)

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 78 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 78 times through HireAHelper

34 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

No matter how big or small the move, we have you covered! We strive ourself on great customer service and customer satisfaction. If you are not happy we are not happy. We take pride in our work!

See more photos

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Oklahoma City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A+ Moving Services.

5
34 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

MacKenzie H

(5) 10/4/2019 Oklahoma City

These guys were great! They were fast, prepared, and very efficient! They were kind, respectful, and on time. I would highly recommend them and would use them again without a doubt. Thank you so much!

Bill P

(5) 9/28/2019 Edmond

On time, worked hard, took care of my furniture. Would recommend them and would use again.

Sara S

(5) 9/27/2019 Norman

These guys were so helpful and efficient! They even helped us tie down our loose items securely.

Trudi K

(5) 9/26/2019 Bethany

Joseph and Brian of A Plus Moving services definitely lived up to their name and earned an A+ rating from me. They were very prompt in responding as soon as I reached out to their company that was listed through HireAHelper as one of POD's recommendations. They called to confirm our appointment the day before and then again when they were on their way, to give me a 30-minute heads up. Arriving on time, they introduced themselves with polite greeting, a smile and eye contact - which spoke to me. They came prepared with dollies and straps, exhibiting an ease and confidence as they asked questions and did a walk through the house to familiarize themselves with the steps they'd be taking. They showed signs that they knew what they were doing - which I found out later they did! They've been working together for a few years now and it shows - like "well oiled" team work. There was great communication between them as they moved the big pieces together, and definite care being taken with every piece I saw carried or dollied. There was consideration shown in placement of furniture and attitude of helpfulness in a couple of placement changes requested by me. They were good to ask if there was anything else I might want changed when they were done. I did appreciate when they were finished, that they explained to me the finishing process that needed to be done on the text from HireAHelper, as I had not realized there were questions to respond to, and to show the job finished. Brian and Joseph are a respectful, consistent, hardworking team that I am glad to recommend and will file their contact info for my future reference.

Charles H

(5) 9/24/2019 Oklahoma City

The 2 helpers were excellent packers, efficient, fast & real good personalities. Will give out all the business cards to people around here to let them know just how good they were. Price for the job was satisfactory.

Jacob C

(5) 9/20/2019 Norman

Good guys

Steve T

(5) 8/30/2019 Oklahoma City

Outstanding movers. Friendly, very careful, and efficient. Great guys. Arrived exactly when expected. Began working immediately. Completed the job in less than an hour-expected unloading to take much longer. I not only would use them again, I will recommend them to my friends. They ended our move in an incredibly positive manner. They were super.

Jeremy S

(5) 8/18/2019 Edmond

Briand and Joe were exactly on time, and were awesome to work with. Very professional and I highly recommend using their company!

Ashley T

(5) 8/17/2019 Oklahoma City

Joseph and the other man were very pleasant! Showed up on time, great communication, very careful with the furniture, great attitudes! Would definitely use A+ moving again and 10/10 recommend using them!

Chester L

(5) 8/15/2019 Oklahoma City

They did an excellent job. They were very careful with my merchandise and I am very satisfied.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Oklahoma City, OK 73150.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Hand tools for assembly:
Screw Drivers(Flat & Phillips), Pliers, Allen Wrenches, and Socket Set [upon request, no fee]
Hand truck:
Two Hand Trucks & One Utility Dolly [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$90/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?