We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

A+ Moving Services

(5 out of 5 / 84 reviews)

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 180 times through HireAHelper

84 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

Oklahoma City, OK / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 180 times through HireAHelper

84 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

No matter how big or small the move, we have you covered! We strive ourself on great customer service and customer satisfaction. If you are not happy we are not happy. We take pride in our work!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Oklahoma City area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of A+ Moving Services.

5
84 reviews
99%
1%
0%
0%
0%

Lynn M

(5) 7/10/2020 Chickasha

Excellent help...They were on time; worked efficiently; and were very friendly. I have already recommended them!! Great job, Guys.

Ed Z

(5) 7/8/2020 Mustang

These guys showed up right on time and worked hard to get the move completed! I was impressed with their knowledge on packing the container to get the most in it we possible could! I would definitely A+ for all my moving needs!!!

Patsy G

(5) 6/30/2020 Oklahoma City

These guys were great. Super friendly and got the job done with no issues. They even wrapped my fish tank and took care of some things I didn't do. Would highly recommend.

David F

(5) 6/20/2020 Oklahoma City

A+ was on time, professional and very careful of packing my belongings! Best I have ever had! I would recommend them to anyone.

David C

(5) 6/24/2020 Shawnee

Excellent work. They took care with all our things and finished the job quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend.

Brooke G

(5) 6/10/2020 Edmond

They were amazing! Couldn’t recommend enough. They came early to walk the house, and when time was up, and my POD was filled, they stayed a few minutes extra to move the stuff from my back patio to the garage. I will definitely use them again when I move into my house and need my POD unloaded.

Morgan V

(5) 6/9/2020 Oklahoma City

Awesome job, thanks so much!

Alison H

(5) 6/5/2020 Oklahoma City

Incredible young men. Very pleasant experience. They were so agreeable and gracious. Worth every cent. Thanks

Eric H

(5) 6/5/2020 Choctaw

Brian and Joe were on time and got the job done quickly! They were carful with our furniture and friendly. Highly recommended

John B

(5) 6/4/2020 Norman

These guys were fantastic. They worked hard and were respectful. Highly recommend.

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Oklahoma City, OK 73150.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
Drill, Screw Drivers(Flat & Phillips), Pliers, Allen Wrenches, and Socket Set, (always included, no fee)
Hand truck:
Two Hand Trucks & One Utility Dolly, (always included, no fee)

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?