We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Pluto Movers LLC

(4.8 out of 5 / 148 reviews)

Philadelphia, PA / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 370 times through HireAHelper

148 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Philadelphia, PA / Moving services within 75 miles

Booked 370 times through HireAHelper

148 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Pluto Movers is a moving service based out of the Philadelphia region. We provide service throughout the Tri-State Area (Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey, 80 miles from the city of Philadelphia) From In-home moves to the loading/unloading of trucks, trailers, storage units/containers, we coming prepared. Bringing dollies, blankets and plastic wrap so that your furniture is well protected, as well as tools to assemble or disassemble house hold furniture.

Credentials

Licensed Business:
License Number
753755
Issuing City
Philadelphia
Insured Business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
The Bureau Of Corporations and Charitable Organizations
Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Philadelphia area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Pluto Movers LLC.

4.8
148 reviews
93%
2%
2%
1%
1%

Ashley B

(5) 8/7/2020 Bear

Very Professional and fast service!! Would definitely recommend !! Thank you!!

Diane D

(5) 8/2/2020 Philadelphia

Great job! Brandon and his crew were very efficient, professional, respectful, careful, and friendly. We will absolutely use Pluto again next time we move. Thanks!

Allison H

(5) 8/1/2020 Glen Mills

Nice guys, very efficient and accomodating!

Susan G

(5) 7/17/2020 Upper Black Eddy

These guys are the best. Would recommend them highly. Worked very hard to get our POD loaded. Super polite. Stayed till the job was finished. If there was one negative - one of the guys had forgotten his mask. No biggie I had an extra one for him. Please don't hesitate to hire them.

Kemiel T

(5) 7/21/2020 Elkins Park

?? experience wonderful young men

Leslie W

(5) 7/19/2020 Wayne

The miscommunication on time was handled perfectly by Brandon in that he provided an extra mover at no cost to me. They are pleasant, friendly and hardworking in 90°+ heat! I would highly recommend them!

Danielle S

(5) 7/15/2020 Philadelphia

They were absolutely amazing! Genuinely was impressed with the efficiency and kindness of all team members.

Stephen D

(5) 7/15/2020 Quarryville

Excellent service, incredibly helpful and skilled.

Heather L

(5) 7/13/2020 Mullica Hill

These guys were amazing! They did a fabulous job packing my POD and were extremely friendly and polite. I will be calling again for my second POD.

Tiffany W

(5) 7/8/2020 Drexel Hill

Brandon and his crew were phenomenal!! I would definitely recommend them for any moving needs you have. They were all the sweetest guys ever and extremely professional and courteous. They packed my POD container fast and efficient even with room to spare in case I had extra stuff. Great Job and thank you so much!

Service Area

We handle moves within 75 miles of Philadelphia, PA 19138.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?