We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

JJ's Labor

(4.9 out of 5 / 50 reviews)

Reedsport, OR / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 131 times through HireAHelper

50 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Reedsport, OR / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 131 times through HireAHelper

50 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

We have all the tools, knowledge, and experience to get you in or out of your place efficiently, professionally and courteously. New to HireAHelper, but not to the moving business.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Reedsport area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of JJ's Labor.

4.9
50 reviews
96%
2%
2%
0%
0%

Jeanne O

(4) 10/31/2017 Florence

There was confusion on our order. We moved into our home, and I requested 3 workers to unpack, put away items, and haul away boxes and packing materials. Two workers showed up on time, but they thought they would be moving us into our home. They were agreeable to this change, and proceeded to unpack about 60 boxes and put bathroom, household and kitchen items in cupboards and closets. They did a great Job! With a great attitude, and worked quickly. So what could have been a disaster turned into a job well done. I would recommend this company.

Wendy S

(5) 10/3/2017 Seal Rock

The team arrived early, had all of the necessary equipment, and worked hard for the six hours it took to pack everything. They were communicative about what they were doing and asked questions to clarify when needed. They were pleasant and pretty much saved the day!

Jordan L

(5) 7/14/2017 Coos Bay

On time. Worked Hard. Respectful. Even cleaned out our moving truck and offered to assist us with putting our furniture together once all the moving was done. I would recommend JJ's Labor to anyone needing moving labor!

Diane B

(5) 5/27/2017 North Bend

They did a great job of unloading my furniture and boxes! Friendly and hard working! I would recommend them to anyone who needs to move!!

Ted S

(5) 4/27/2017 Eugene

On time, professional, friendly and cleaned my truck out after delivery.

Gary L

(5) 4/14/2017 Yachats

Jake and Chuck knocked it out the park! On time, well prepared, grafted solidly, great job. Took excellent care of our stuff and would definitely both recommend and use again. Thanks again guys, well done!

Jerry M

(5) 1/31/2017 Cottage Grove

The guys from JJ's Labor were excellent. Arrived exactly at the scheduled time, very efficiently and safely packed up everything and finished in the projected time. On time; on budget; friendly and efficient. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

Ruth D

(5) 11/4/2016 North Bend

The two guys were absolutely great! Would recommend them anytime. Worked professionally and fast. Respectful in every way. Thank you for sending them. Ruth DeVore

Stan C

(5) 10/4/2016 Coquille

The team was great. Highly recommend.

Linda S

(5) 10/7/2016 Coos Bay

This is a company that provided a quality experience they were on time friendly courteous and performed the task at hand in a timely and professional manner! I would recommend this company with confidence! Sincerely Lk Simpson

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 1413 Hawthorne Avenue, Reedsport, OR 97467.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$30.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$113/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?