Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

We'll Move You 4 Less

(4.8 out of 5 / 50 reviews)

Romeoville, IL / Moving services within 36 miles

Booked 175 times through HireAHelper

50 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Romeoville, IL / Moving services within 36 miles

Booked 175 times through HireAHelper

50 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

TOP QUALITY 5 STAR SERVICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES. WE HAVE GREAT REVIEWS ELSEWHERE ONLINE

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Romeoville area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of We'll Move You 4 Less.

4.8
50 reviews
88%
6%
2%
4%
0%

Mary P

(5) 8/5/2015 Dyer

The team came when they told me they would. I was moving from one apartment to another and they had me moved in quite quickly. They were done in 45 minutes, and the job was done with no damage. On top of that, each member of the team was courteous.

Wanda H

(5) 2/7/2015 Naperville

The movers were very nice, they were thoughtful and professional. Frankie went the extra mile, they were a blessing in my time of need. I would highly recommend them

Mary Ann J

(4) 1/31/2015 Joliet

They were on time and worked very hard !!

ROZELLA C

(5) 8/27/2014 Bolingbrook

These guys were fast, courteous, and careful of my belongings. I would highly recommend Frank, Jeff, and Chase for any size move!

Swetha S

(2) 7/12/2014 Naperville

Several of my items were damaged or broken once I received them.

Mover's response:
Your boxes were improperly packed and none of the prep was done to our professional recommendations . Also using an ABF trailer to transport a move is not a good idea because there is no suspension system so it is vary hard and shocking ride, ABF even warns it's customers what not to put in their trailers because of the harsh ride
- We'll Move You 4 Less

Marcus R

(5) 6/19/2014 Woodridge

A+++++ Service

Andrew E

(5) 4/26/2014 Darien

They completed the job quicker than the budgeted time and were very efficient. No damage to anything moved. I'd have no hesitation recommending them for future jobs.

Beata J

(4) 2/15/2014 Des Plaines

They were very friendly and on time

Jay H

(5) 2/6/2014 Hanover Park

My job was taken with very short notice. Guys were on time with all the necessary equipment. Despite very cold weather they worked extremely hard and got the job done without any damage to my items or to the new apartment. If needed, there is no doubt I'd use these guys again.

Ann N

(5) 11/11/2013 Naperville

Was extremely pleased with Will Move U For Less. Called the day before and also the morning of giving exact time of arrival. Excellent communication. They did exactly what was asked of them with a great attitude. They were very respectful of my home and the items moved. Would definitely recommend and would use them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 36 miles of Naperville, IL 60540.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
no charge [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Tools for furniture disassembly [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Magliner [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Per roll price [$30.00/ea.]
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: (not available)
Hourly Price
$75/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?