Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

EDD Relocation

(4.9 out of 5 / 57 reviews)

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 124 times through HireAHelper

57 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

4 years in business

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 124 times through HireAHelper

57 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

We are a group of professional hard working fathers trying to make ends meet. We aim to keep the customer happy and satisfied they chose EDD Relocation.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
GNB32019-02714
Issuing city
Sacramento
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sacramento area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of EDD Relocation.

4.9
57 reviews
93%
5%
0%
2%
0%

Micheal M

(5) 6/21/2019 Davis

Three great professional men lead by an enthusiastic and hard working leader. These guys made my move up multiple stairs and unloading a 26' truck so much easier. They were upfront with timing and prices, not shady or anything. Just honest guys.

Nicholas O

(5) 6/14/2019 Winters

Punctual, hard working, professional, and very skilled at packing, organizing and efficiently loading. It was almost 100 degrees which didn’t phase them. Would not hesitate to hire Eric and EDD again for moving jobs of any size or to recommend to friends or family. Thank you so much guys!!!

Debbie E

(5) 6/1/2019 Placerville

Eric and Lamont arrived on time and were wonderful. I had grossly underestimated how much "stuff" we needed to move. Not only were they great at truly loading the truck properly so it all went in, they stayed the extra hours I needed to get my move completed. I will definitely use them again.

Laura B

(5) 4/15/2019 Cool

Having these men load my truck was most appreciated when the truck was unloaded. First of all, it was like having Hercules and The Tetras Master at work. Unbelievable strength and agility in loading and when I unloaded I could not believe they fit ALL THAT into a 22 foot truck. I had 3 rooms of my office plus my household belongings. There was minimal damage to any furniture and I will blame that on the pathetic packing blankets that I rented from Penske. (Recommend using U-Haul blankets and boxes no matter what truck you use). These guys were on time, they worked hard for 4 solid hours in the pouring rain and were very respectful of my property, my home and my belongings. I would definitely use them again. I waited until the unloading was complete to write the review so I could give a report on the condition of my furniture as the truck had to be stacked basically floor to ceiling, front to back. Very little space remained. Thanks guys! I made it all the way to Michigan!

Jim H

(5) 4/27/2019 Folsom

Both movers were on time and did an excellent job. They were very careful with all our belongings while working very hard on a hot day. We would highly recommend them.

Ricky W

(5) 4/5/2019 Roseville

These guys were fast and enjoyable to work with. The most important thing is they put the items exactly where you told them. I would highly recommended them for any moving job.

Melissa S

(5) 4/2/2019 Rancho Cordova

They were amazing, fast, friendly and on time. They made a difficult move and day so much better and kept us organized and laughing throughout the process. Not to mention they have great “Tetris” skills and helped us fit everything we needed into the storage unit safely and well protected. Thank you guys!! I recommend them and will be using them again if I need to move!!

SangHoon S

(5) 3/28/2019 Folsom

They are excellent and very nice guys

Sasha K

(2) 3/24/2019 Placerville

The guys were really nice, showed up on time and worked hard. The truck and items were not packed tight or well so many of our items either got broke or scratched.

Kevin U

(5) 3/7/2019 Rocklin

he is great!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Sacramento, CA 95821.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A phone call to make sure the details of your move are accurate. A friendly conversation. An last but not least, the comfort of knowing your in good hands.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Movers that will take care of your property like it was their own.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

Take a deep breath and relax.

What types of moves have you handled?

We have done office moves, warehouse move and your day to day house moves. You name it and we’ve pretty much done it.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$65/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?