Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 139 reviews)

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 484 times through HireAHelper

139 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 484 times through HireAHelper

139 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

We're in the business of relieving stress from our clients. No one likes moving, but for many reasons moves are inevitable. So we want to make It Easy on you. We specialize in packing, unpacking,loading and unloading of freight trucks, pods and uhaul trucks. We're professional and reliable.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
201727510048
Issuing city
Sacramento
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sacramento area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC.

4.9
139 reviews
96%
3%
0%
1%
1%

KAYANA M

(5) 6/27/2018 Elk Grove

My fiancée and I were relocating from NC to CA for new jobs and we originally booked with another company for help with unloading and assembly. An hour before they were scheduled to show, they called and cancelled, and we were extremely upset. After contacting HireAHelper, these guys (Make It Easy On You Moving Company) showed up exactly on time, and ready to work. They did not bring any tools for assembly, but that was only because they were told it was only an unloading job. They moved so quickly and before I knew it, everything was unloaded. They even put our boxes in the rooms where they belonged!! When I asked if they could assemble my bed, they called their other family member to my rescue as he had the tools needed to put the bed together. As late as it was, the other family member showed up to finish putting the bedroom together. He even helped me rearrange a few things!! All three men were professional and courteous. I would more than recommend them again and again to anyone needing the help. If we were to ever relocate again, they would be the first company I would contact. THANK YOU Make It Easy On You Moving Company for making the experience one of the best I’ve had!

Mover's response:
Thanks Kayana, we try not to leave any job unfinished. Glad your settling in after such a long distance move.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Bonnie M

(5) 6/27/2018 Shingle Springs

I had so much junk that they had to figure out how really to fit all into the pods but they were experts and even took apart a piece of furniture and put it back together for me just to get it out of the house. I was very pleased I highly recommend them, they are professional and courteous.

Mover's response:
Thank you Bonnie, it was a pleasure working for you.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Richard H

(5) 6/25/2018 Colfax

They arrived on time, came prepared with great attitudes and worked very hard with no wasted time. Were careful in handling the goods and were patient with having to do two loads to two different locations. Would definitely use them again and would recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you Richard glad we could assist you.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Sean F

(5) 6/25/2018 El Dorado Hills

Andre and is son Andre loaded our 16’ Pod in two hours. Watching them carefully load our stuff with Tetris- like precision. Courteous, professional, and competent. Would hire these pros again in a heartbeat.

Mover's response:
They are gratefully appreciated of your kind words Sean. Glad we could assist.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Michael F

(5) 6/21/2018 Olivehurst

We were very pleased with the 4-person team. They were friendly, careful, and professional. My wife and I highly recommend the Make it Easy on You Moving Company. They lived up to the name.

Mover's response:
It was a pleasure serving you and your wife. Thank you and good luck I’m your new home
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Jan B

(5) 6/18/2018 El Dorado Hills

The moving crew were very professional and did a great job.

Mover's response:
Thank you Jan
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

George R

(5) 5/31/2018 Richmond

Tim and his helpers finished emptying out our attic in less than two hours! That included taking an old desk that weighed hundreds of pounds down a rickety attic ladder. Being old farts, we would never even think of doing this ourselves, the money spent was well worth it. We are very happy with the service and the entire experience. Thanks Tim.

Mover's response:
It is our sole duty to make it easy on our customers. Thank you George it was our pleasure.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

LeDeane S

(5) 5/27/2018 North Highlands

Andre and Dre were awesome. They were on time and did not stop until it was done. They packed the POD perfectly. We had a lot of stuff to get in it. We highly recommend them.

Mover's response:
Thank you LeDeane, our goal is to satisfy our customers.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Ron M

(5) 4/26/2018 Sacramento

They were on time, worked hard,worked fast, very respectful, professional and had a wonderful personality. I will hire them again. I used Make it easy on you movers.

Mover's response:
It was a pleasure Ron thank you for your review.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Georgia K

(5) 5/18/2018 Tracy

They were very polite and helpful

Mover's response:
Thank you Georgia
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of PO Box 232982, Sacramento, CA 95823.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A great experience

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Timely and professional

What types of moves have you handled?

Local, long distance and office

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Satisfying customers

Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?