Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 123 reviews)

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 409 times through HireAHelper

123 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 409 times through HireAHelper

123 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

We're in the business of relieving stress from our clients. No one likes moving, but for many reasons moves are inevitable. So we want to make It Easy on you. We specialize in packing, unpacking,loading and unloading of freight trucks, pods and uhaul trucks. We're professional and reliable.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
201727510048
Issuing city
Sacramento
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sacramento area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC.

4.9
123 reviews
95%
3%
0%
1%
1%

Susan H

(5) 3/4/2018 Fair Oaks

Prompt. Liistened to what I needed and with little supervision executed THe entire project. Changed my mind a few times and they were very flexible. Moved all my appliances too.

Mover's response:
Thank you Susan
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Tina T

(5) 2/20/2018 Sacramento

Great job! They were friendly but professional. They packed my POD with more than I expected. I will recommend them to my friends and will use them again. Thanks.

Mover's response:
Thank you Tina you guys made the move very easy. We look forward to helping you again
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Jennifer B

(5) 2/3/2018 Folsom

Respectful with my property and worked hard to get it done! They even pointed out water standing in a PODs unit they were about to load, knowing it was not going to be good for my furniture. Once PODs redelivered another unit, then my furniture was loaded. Great job! I will use them again. Thanks guys!!!

Mover's response:
Thank you Jennifer it was a pleasure working for you.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Adrienne C

(5) 12/27/2017 Antelope

Make it easy on you was great! They were on time, prepared, professional and very helpful. They completed the job early. I would recommend them for your move.

Mover's response:
Sorry Adrianne I didn’t respond sooner. Glad to be able to assist you.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Brenda H

(5) 1/3/2018 Sacramento

Tim and 'Dre were superb. They were on time, helpful, personable, and careful. They were logistical masters and fit everything into the storage unit, and made it easy to get to everything. I will definitely be calling them for my move in a few months.

Mover's response:
Thank you Brenda hope everything works out for you.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Wendy D

(5) 12/28/2017 Walnut Grove

Tim and Dre were great. On time, careful and considerate. Will definitely use them again!

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Wendy, it was a pleasure working with your family. We wish you the best in your new home.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Craig A

(5) 12/15/2017 Penn Valley

Tim and Andrea did a great job! I highly recommend them. Tim was very good at keeping me informed as to when they were going to arrive. He is very good at communicating. Once they arrived they worked hard. They brought everything needed to complete the job. Both of them are courteous, friendly and conscientious of the items they were loading. I am a Realtor and will be recommending them to my clients.

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Craig. We look forward to assisting your clients.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

CARMEN R

(5) 10/21/2017 Sacramento

TIM AND DRE WERE AN AWSOME TEAM.I AM SO SORRY I NEVER KNEW ABOUT YOUR COMPANY BEFORE. MY CO WORKERS HAVE ASKED FOR TIMS AND ANDRE."S INFORMATION FOR THEIR NEXT MOVING labor HELP. I FEEL BLESSED THAT I WAS ABLE TO HAVE THESE TWO GREAT HEROS THERE FOR ME.. I WILL CALL ON THEM AGAIN & AGAIN. TIM & ANDRE YOU ARE THE BEST.GOD BLESS YOU CARMEN RAMOS

Mover's response:
Thank you very much Carmen. It was a pleasure working for you.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Cheryl M

(4) 10/30/2017 Napa

Worked hard. Professional.

Mover's response:
Thank you Cheryl
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Cindy S

(5) 10/27/2017 Pollock Pines

They were on time.friendly hard workers..

Mover's response:
It was our pleasure Cindy hope all is well.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of PO Box 232982, Sacramento, CA 95823.

We also service the Forest Park area - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A great experience

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Timely and professional

What types of moves have you handled?

Local, long distance and office

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Satisfying customers

Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?