Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 138 reviews)

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 483 times through HireAHelper

138 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 483 times through HireAHelper

138 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

We're in the business of relieving stress from our clients. No one likes moving, but for many reasons moves are inevitable. So we want to make It Easy on you. We specialize in packing, unpacking,loading and unloading of freight trucks, pods and uhaul trucks. We're professional and reliable.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
201727510048
Issuing city
Sacramento
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sacramento area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC.

4.9
138 reviews
96%
3%
0%
1%
1%

Beverly L

(5) 7/26/2019 El Dorado Hills

Our 2 helpers were on time, hard working, and very respectful. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone. They were very flexible when our 12 ft. Truck was changed at pickup to a van, and they had to make 2 trips instead of 1.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your positive review and we are glad to provide quality service for you!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Maureen L

(5) 7/30/2019 Lodi

The moving team was on time, friendly, respectful and VERY professional. Basically.....very nice guys and I highly recommend this company! Thank you for making my stressful day much easier.

Mover's response:
We appreciate your business and strive to meet our goal to make it easy on you moving!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Karen R

(5) 7/27/2019 Livermore

Three guys, did a wonderful job. Were on time, friendly, professional. Worked very hard. I originally had them for two hours, but I didn't realize that it would take five hours so they worked three hours over. And it was a very warm day. They did an awesome job packing. I definitely will use Hire A Helper in the future.

Mover's response:
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive feedback! We strive to make it easy on your move with quality service!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

C.M. J

(5) 7/28/2019 Davis

Conscientious, strong, and quick - these guys are great movers! Highly recommend!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your positive review and we are glad to provide quality service for you!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Robin R

(5) 7/27/2019 Napa

The guys were pleasant and hard working. The job was managed very well with the app. They moved my items and artwork. I would use them again!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your positive review and we are glad to provide quality service for you!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

William F

(5) 7/9/2019 Pollock Pines

We were VERY IMPRESSED with Dave and Junior! They rocked! They showed up on time, worked non-stop for 5 1/2 hours, and did a fantastic job! They showed utmost care for our belongings, from wrapping pictures/paintings to loading boxes I had filled. They filled every inch of the pods, tied down when warranted and wrapped & padded everything they could. Should We ever move again, We would certainly use your company, and would request our 2 guys from today’s move. They know what they are doing!

Mover's response:
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive feedback! We strive to make it easy on your move with quality service!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Ardell M

(5) 7/2/2019 Roseville

Very nice crew, very respectful of us and our property. Worked continuously , great crew

Mover's response:
Thank you for your positive review and we are glad to provide quality service for you!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

James H

(5) 7/3/2019 Sacramento

Crew did a great job. They were on time and worked professionally and efficiently to complete the job. They were also courteous. I would use them again.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your positive feedback and glad you had satisfactory service.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Barbara A L

(5) 6/30/2019 Rancho Cordova

They were diligent and efficient. Very nice young men.

Mover's response:
We appreciate your positive feedback and we strive to provide quality service.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Christine C

(5) 6/26/2019 Grass Valley

Arrived in a timely manner, had all tools they needed to complete the job. Were very respectful of my property. I'd use them again.

Mover's response:
We appreciate your business and glad you were satisfied with our service.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of PO Box 232982, Sacramento, CA 95823.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A great experience

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Timely and professional

What types of moves have you handled?

Local, long distance and office

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Satisfying customers

Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?