Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

(4.9 out of 5 / 123 reviews)

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 407 times through HireAHelper

123 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Sacramento, CA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 407 times through HireAHelper

123 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

We're in the business of relieving stress from our clients. No one likes moving, but for many reasons moves are inevitable. So we want to make It Easy on you. We specialize in packing, unpacking,loading and unloading of freight trucks, pods and uhaul trucks. We're professional and reliable.

See more photos

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
201727510048
Issuing city
Sacramento
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sacramento area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC.

4.9
123 reviews
95%
3%
0%
1%
1%

Patricia C

(2) 6/10/2019 Sacramento

They were on time and one of them was friendly. They were quick though they ended up making what I thought would be a one day thing-2 days. The owner, Tim, was very nice on the phone and compensated me for 1 hour of the time. They damaged some of my things and didn’t realize I had hired them to help me move I guess. The web page said one thing about hours and there was definitely something different they expected. One piece of advice to anyone thinking of hiring these guys, they would be great for small jobs but anything over 2 hours appears to be outside their comfort zone. I would not use them again except for very small jobs.

Mover's response:
We apologize that you were not pleased with our service provided. Thanks for your business and we wish you well!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Gary P

(5) 6/12/2019 Lincoln

I liked the work David did so I requested him again the following week. Wish he could unload everything at our new house in another area.

Mover's response:
We appreciate you taking the time to provide a positive feedback! We strive to make it easy on your move with quality service!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Matthew K

(5) 6/6/2019 Sacramento

Pleasant, thorough and did a great job. On time, had all th stools for assembly, would use again for sure

Mover's response:
Thank you for your positive review and we are glad to provide quality service for you!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Craig H

(5) 6/6/2019 Antelope

On time. Worked hard. Job well done.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business and the review!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Bill A

(4) 6/1/2019 Fair Oaks

Could have packed the POD tighter

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business, our apologies that our crew did not pack the POD to your satisfaction.
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Ryan S

(5) 6/5/2019 Sonoma

The crew worked hard, they were careful, and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help moving.

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business and your positive feedback. Glad we made it easy on you moving!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Karen B

(5) 6/1/2019 Rocklin

They arrived on time and ready to work. I didn't expect them to wrap my furniture before they moved it, I was really surprised with their attention to detail I've hired moving companies in the past that weren't concerned about when they finished the job, these guys weren't like that at all. They didn't stop (even though I suggested they take a break) until the job was done. I highly recommend them and have already referred them to others.

Mover's response:
We appreciate the opportunity to provide you quality service on your move. Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive experience!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Matthew R

(5) 6/1/2019 Lincoln

The guys were friendly, professional, and on time. They were very methodical in packing everything and helping us get it all in one truck. I would recommend them to anyone who needs assistance with moving!

Mover's response:
Thank you for your business. We strive to make sure your experience is pleasurable, professional and easy on you moving!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Keith D

(5) 5/28/2019 Grass Valley

They were great. Outstanding in fact. Thanks Andre very much.

Mover's response:
We appreciate your business! We are grateful that you had a positive experience and taking the time to provide your positive feedback!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Norton E

(5) 5/23/2019 Folsom

They were on time, well-prepared, worked hard and were very respectful of our property and goods. Our double-door bottom freezer refrigerator would not fit thru the front door, so Make It Easy removed the double-doors and freezer door, carefully moved the refrigerator into the kitchen and re-attached the doors. They also re-assembled a double-bed frame and headboard even though not originally requested in the order. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them to others needing loading and unloading services.

Mover's response:
We appreciate your business and glad that you were taking care of by the crew! We strive to provide quality, professional and a positive moving experience! Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback of your moving experience!
- Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of PO Box 232982, Sacramento, CA 95823.

We also service the Forest Park area - see below for more info.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

A great experience

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Timely and professional

What types of moves have you handled?

Local, long distance and office

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Satisfying customers

Make It Easy On You Moving Company LLC Moving Photos

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?