Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Them Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 283 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 729 times through HireAHelper

283 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 729 times through HireAHelper

283 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

We are a friendly and fast moving company. We have only the most experienced movers we can find! We at Them movers ltd strive to take all the stress out of moving and make your move as smooth as possible.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
201631403250
Issuing city
ohio
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Them Movers.

4.9
283 reviews
95%
4%
1%
1%
0%

Anhtuan N

(5) 6/28/2019 Pittsburgh

Alex and brian did a great job! There was good communication. They were on time and worked very quickly! Very friendly. Highly recommend.

Kelly W

(5) 6/29/2019 New Castle

They arrived early to be sure they found the correct apartment in time, got the job done within a reasonable time period, were very polite and took care in moving all our items. They even had to removed doors from the fridge to make it fit up the stairwell, and they did so on a very hot day without complaint.

Cathy N

(5) 6/11/2019 Pittsburgh

Alex and Rick were on time, worked hard and did a great job. Alex really knew how to strategically pad furniture items and pack the U-Haul we had rented. He used our rope to make sure the load was secured and the space used efficiently in the 15 food U-Haul. Impressive job Alex.

Anne C

(5) 6/20/2019 Pittsburgh

The guys were excellent- had my container loaded in 1 1/2 hours. They were professional and respectful of my belongings. I’d recommend them to everyone!

Prouty H

(5) 6/21/2019 Cheswick

Bryan and Alex were exceptional. Please give them a raise and a Vegas Vacation. They showed up on time, offered excellent move-in support, and left the home in a clean fashion. They listened carefully to our instructions. Bryan and Alex have done THEM MOVERS and themselves proud. I can't recommend THEM MOVERS and Bryan and Alex enough. Five Stars out of Five Stars!!

Brian H

(5) 6/28/2019 Beaver

Derrik and Patrick were on time and came prepared for the job and ready to work. They were very respectful to my things and to me. They were both very nice and very good workers and worked as fast as they could. I would definitely use them again and recommend them for other people to use them.

Miranda S

(5) 6/18/2019 Zelienople

Josh, Rain, and Anthony did a fantastic job. They were fun and entertaining along with taking their job serious. they went above and beyond to make moving day as stress-free as possible. I would recommend them for any job! They were early for the job and worked hard! I would recommend going directly through "them helpers" rather than "hire a helper". Our job only took 2 hours even though I reserved the movers for 3 hours. Hire a Helper said online that I would be refunded the hour I didn't use (2 hr min) but that was not true. They charged me for the 3 hours, but my moving guys were awesome and stayed for the 3 hours and helped us finish the move!

James B

(5) 6/23/2019 Cleveland

Josh and Rain were extremely hardworking and professional throughout the move. I would love to hire them for our next move.

Catie C

(5) 6/21/2019 Cleveland

Rain Josh and Lucas were delightful!

Cynthia K

(5) 6/21/2019 Beachwood

They all did a great job. They were polite, fast an efficient. rain josh and Lucas were standouts being super helpful and managing things carefully and deftly. We appreciated their work! Lucas was new on the job and I would hire him again in a heartbeat!

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of 446 E 5th, Salem, OH 44460.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?