Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Them Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 392 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,009 times through HireAHelper

392 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

4 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,009 times through HireAHelper

392 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

We are a friendly and fast moving company. We have only the most experienced movers we can find! We at Them movers ltd strive to take all the stress out of moving and make your move as smooth as possible.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
201631403250
Issuing city
ohio
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Burlington insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Them Movers.

4.9
392 reviews
94%
3%
1%
2%
0%

James K

(5) 12/27/2019 Cleveland

Rain and tw were great. Very careful and efficiently packed our truck full. Very professional and courteous. Would certainly used them movers again!!

Neil R

(5) 12/17/2019 Baden

Pleasant and efficient! Will definitely recommend

Quay R

(1) 11/27/2019 Cleveland

So many items damaged. Boxes were not strapped into cubes AT ALL despite being provided with eight 3,333 lb straps. Several items straight up damaged and thrown out without our knowledge. Discovered extensive damage to electronics, dishes, and other valuables. DO NOT HIRE.

Julia O

(5) 12/20/2019 Pittsburgh

Brian and Caine did a great job and took care not to scratch or bump anything. They set up my bed and dining room table with care. I’m quite satisfied. Friendly, nice guys. I’d use them again.

Robert N

(5) 12/19/2019 Willoughby

Great hard workers. Pointed out any damaged items before moving them. Very conscientious and respectful.

Julie & Dan L

(5) 12/15/2019 Pittsburgh

Them Movers were on time and did a great job unloading our household goods. We would use them again and highly recommend them. We want to thank Jay & TW for a great job!

Matthew T

(5) 12/11/2019 Chagrin Falls

Worked hard, gave good suggestions, explained everything every step of the way. Would absolutely use again. Highly recommended.

Lisa F

(5) 12/11/2019 Pittsburgh

The guys were on time, very respectful to me and my things.

Rob S

(5) 12/9/2019 Munroe Falls

Robert and Mike did a great job. They called before their original arrival time to say they may be late due to another job but still came during the scheduled window. It is nice to be advised of a potential problem-even though it did not occur. After a quick walk-through, they started immediately and worked very hard. They discussed the best way to pack and load the Pod to avoid damage. Not only were they great workers, they had good personalities. Yes I would use them again.

Sarah V

(5) 12/8/2019 Avon

Bryan and Eric were great! They were efficient and took excellent care of my furniture. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of 446 E 5th, Salem, OH 44460.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?