Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Them Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 336 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 863 times through HireAHelper

336 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 863 times through HireAHelper

336 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

We are a friendly and fast moving company. We have only the most experienced movers we can find! We at Them movers ltd strive to take all the stress out of moving and make your move as smooth as possible.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
201631403250
Issuing city
ohio
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Them Movers.

4.9
336 reviews
93%
4%
1%
1%
0%

Cheryl H

(5) 7/28/2018 Pittsburgh

Bob and Andrew were spectacular. I was frenzied, frantic, and out of my mind. They were kind, comforting, and hard workers. Great experience!!

Derrick T

(3) 7/23/2018 Pittsburgh

Overall they were nice and respectful. They showed up about 10 minutes late, but they gave me a call beforehand earlier that day to let me know. They were somewhat cumbersome when it came to moving my furniture. They put a large scratch on the wall in my bedroom. I paid for 3 hours, but they were eager to leave early after working for 2.

Ron W

(4) 7/21/2018 Cambridge

They were very nice hard working guys. They did a good job with one exception.only. I had asked them to be very careful when packing a large leather couch. And I had noticed that they had placed two metal vintage bikes behind the couch. When I told them they had placed heavy cardboard between the two of them; I later stuffed addtional blankets between the as well. But somehow during the move the bottom front leg had a hole punced into the leather. This couch cost over $3,000.00.

Julia P

(5) 7/25/2018 Pittsburgh

Andy and Derrik were amazing! Hard working and very prompt. Thanks again!

Andrew H

(5) 7/24/2018 North Ridgeville

They were on time, were pleasant and easy to work with, courteous, and conscientious. We would use them again.

Elizabeth F

(5) 7/21/2018 Murrysville

I would go thank you for Rain, RIck, & Brian. They were very helpful in making our move as easy as possible. I would recommend them again. They worked very hard the entire time. Great job guys.

Tony G

(5) 7/18/2018 Solon

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Careful. Professional. Definitely will call them back for the big move-in in three weeks.

Diana M

(2) 7/14/2018 North Ridgeville

Broke end table glass. Didn't put items in that were important to be moved first. Took apart an exercise stepper and left it said they couldn't get it upstairs. I don't feel like they gave it a good effort. Now I have equipment left behind, half taken apart. Who is going to put it back together????

Mover's response:
Arrangements were made for the excercise equipment. Everything placed into the pod we were told was a must and you were informed not everything would fit. Sorry you feel this way
- Them Movers

COLIN C

(5) 7/13/2018 Canfield

I've used a number of movers over the years; this is the best company I've dealt with. Dylan, Rain, and Bryan were prompt, polite, hard-working, and took excellent care of our belongings. They even helped to re-level some bookshelves that were wobbly once they were moved into the house. Very highly recommended!

Loretta S

(5) 7/13/2018 Gibsonia

On time, professional, handled all moves, willing to assist any requests

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of 446 E 5th, Salem, OH 44460.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?