Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Them Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 283 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 726 times through HireAHelper

283 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 726 times through HireAHelper

283 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

We are a friendly and fast moving company. We have only the most experienced movers we can find! We at Them movers ltd strive to take all the stress out of moving and make your move as smooth as possible.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
201631403250
Issuing city
ohio
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Them Movers.

4.9
283 reviews
95%
4%
1%
1%
0%

Brenda P

(5) 4/7/2018 North Ridgeville

they went above to make sure we got our money's worth as well as our things were well cared for

Jane B

(5) 4/8/2018 Baden

We would definause them again. Hard workers and njoyable personalities!

Craig R

(5) 3/25/2018 Pittsburgh

Jordan and his colleague made moving day so much better. They were on time and worked quickly. I would definitely recommend to anyone considering utilizing this service.

JOSHUA S

(5) 3/26/2018 Harmony

Them Movers were on time, worked hard, and had fun with the job. They were respectful of our property and goods and completed the move within their estimate. I plan to use them when we unload the PODS at the new house.

Mary B

(5) 3/20/2018 Canonsburg

Bob & Branden were early for our appointment, but called to make sure that was okay first. They were organized & methodical, did not waste time, & treated my things respectfully. The truck was packed efficiently with room to spare!

Michelle S

(5) 3/14/2018 Aliquippa

They were on time and ready to work. We had to add time and it was an easy process.

Sandra & David R

(5) 3/13/2018 Butler

We were very pleased with Them Movers! They were prompt and prepared for the job. They worked very hard and were very respectful of our property and furniture. We highly recommend them!!

Alison K

(5) 3/12/2018 Pittsburgh

Rain and Dylan were amazing. They were on time, hard working, prepared and extremely respectful of my property. They were funny and made this move extremely easy for me. I would definitely use these guys again. Thank you once again Rain and Dylan.

Carl G

(5) 2/19/2018 Renfrew

Dylan and Rain did a great job under difficult condition of raining cats and dogs. They were careful with our furniture and courteous to us and each other. They used every minute to get the job done-no waste of time.

Meghan K

(5) 2/9/2018 Pittsburgh

Each guy on the job was respectful and hard working. I'm going to request them on the other side of my move.

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of 446 E 5th, Salem, OH 44460.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?