We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Them Movers

(4.8 out of 5 / 523 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,412 times through HireAHelper

523 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

4 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 1,412 times through HireAHelper

523 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

4 years in business

About Us

We are a friendly and fast moving company. We have only the most experienced movers we can find! We at Them movers ltd strive to take all the stress out of moving and make your move as smooth as possible.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License Number
201631403250
Issuing City
ohio
Insured business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
Burlington insurance
Uniformed crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Them Movers.

4.8
523 reviews
91%
4%
3%
2%
1%

Jamie B

(5) 3/6/2019 Kent

On time, courteous, smart, experienced. No issues whatsoever. Pod packed like a professional game of Tetris. Will recommend to others.

Cindy K

(5) 3/2/2019 Aurora

Professional, personable, extra helpful!! Thank you Bob and Robert

David M

(5) 2/23/2019 Pittsburgh

Great job - hard working and on time. I would recommend and use again.

Thomas G

(5) 2/18/2019 Grove City

Great moving Co . Dependable,arrived on time and would refer to anyone who is moving ??

Leslie W

(5) 2/16/2019 Pittsburgh

Alex and Brian were amazing! They were so polite and friendly, and did a superhuman job of packing our 16' moving pod. We weren't sure everything was going to fit, but they somehow managed. Should we ever need moving services again, we'll specifically request these two guys.

Celeste S

(5) 2/16/2019 Monroeville

The men were wonderful helpful and respectful. I'd would refer them

Rex A

(5) 2/13/2019 Presto

This was my first experience and I was pleased with the overall loading of my pod. Brian and Alex were great in all aspects of the job. They were early and called to let me know - I was ready and they started a little early and finished the job well under the estimate. They were very organized and loaded the pod very efficiently and quickly. We have good discussions while they loaded the pod. They were hard workers and were very careful as they moved the fragile boxes and everything. I would definitely use them again.

Mary K

(5) 2/4/2019 Aurora

From the first contact to schedule movers to the last box being unloaded from my POD was fantastic! Them Movers made the whole process of scheduling my move so very simple. Everyone I had contact with was knowledgeable and very pleasant. The movers were respectful of property and my personal belongings. Actually they had to come back to empty a second POD and requested the first 2 movers come back to finish the job. Very friendly! I would definitely recommend this moving company. THANK YOU!

Lauren T

(5) 2/5/2019 Oakmont

Rain and his crew were absolutely amazing. They were professional, kind, hardworking, flexible and diligent. I would recommend them to anyone moving in the Pittsburgh area. The price was also excellent and the lowest of three quotes. I couldn't have been happier. Ideal movers!

Amanda C

(5) 2/3/2019 Allison Park

Them movers did a fantastic job for us! We used them four different days and each time they were very efficient with their time and packing. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Rain the crew leader did a great job of keeping everything organized and was certainly a master packer. Curtis, Alex, Brian and Terry were all incredibly polite, hard working and helpful.

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of 446 E 5th, Salem, OH 44460.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
upon request, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$75/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?