Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Them Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 368 reviews)

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 930 times through HireAHelper

368 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

Salem, OH / Moving services within 90 miles

Booked 930 times through HireAHelper

368 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

We are a friendly and fast moving company. We have only the most experienced movers we can find! We at Them movers ltd strive to take all the stress out of moving and make your move as smooth as possible.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
201631403250
Issuing city
ohio
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Burlington insurance
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Salem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Them Movers.

4.9
368 reviews
94%
4%
1%
1%
0%

Michelle S

(5) 3/14/2018 Aliquippa

They were on time and ready to work. We had to add time and it was an easy process.

Sandra & David R

(5) 3/13/2018 Butler

We were very pleased with Them Movers! They were prompt and prepared for the job. They worked very hard and were very respectful of our property and furniture. We highly recommend them!!

Alison K

(5) 3/12/2018 Pittsburgh

Rain and Dylan were amazing. They were on time, hard working, prepared and extremely respectful of my property. They were funny and made this move extremely easy for me. I would definitely use these guys again. Thank you once again Rain and Dylan.

Carl G

(5) 2/19/2018 Renfrew

Dylan and Rain did a great job under difficult condition of raining cats and dogs. They were careful with our furniture and courteous to us and each other. They used every minute to get the job done-no waste of time.

Meghan K

(5) 2/9/2018 Pittsburgh

Each guy on the job was respectful and hard working. I'm going to request them on the other side of my move.

Rebekah G

(5) 2/3/2018 Meadville

My movers were absolutely wonderful. I would give them 10 stars if I could. They showed up when they said they would. I had two movers scheduled for two hours. Three flights of stairs and a one bedroom apartment. Rick and Dylan were friendly yet professional. They moved my items with care, paid attention to my concerns involving specific pieces and even disassembled a desk for me. I only wish I had contracted them to move me into my new place. I WILL be using this company again. Thank you so much for your hard work!

Tamie C

(5) 1/29/2018 New Castle

Them Mover's did a great job with assisting me with my move, they were very prompt, very professional, friendly, an they worked hard an steady. They did not slack with time. I was very pleased with "Them Movers", an would definitely hire them again if I have to move in the future. I had Bob an Dylan an they were great guys. Highly recommended them to anyone planning a move an needing help to get it done. Sincerely, Tamie Cox.

Susan S

(5) 1/19/2018 Elyria

The two young men were on time, polite and made short work of loading our POD. They were very efficient with how they packed. Everything was great on the other end! I would use them again!

Jason A

(5) 1/17/2018 Pittsburgh

I had booked the "Bellhops" and they no-call-no-showed me over some snow in the morning. Hireahelper let me book Them Movers for a same day appointment when it shouldn't have let me but Them Movers still came for me. Not only was it last minute but it was still snowing for hours since my original appointment with a different crew. When these guys arrived, they had smiles on their faces and were nothing but positive. I was stressed and not feeling well and Them Movers were exactly what I needed. They came, they focused on moving my stuff but were also very friendly and it all turned out great. It was a horrible day for me of things going wrong but the one thing that went right was this crew. They have a perfect rating on here for a reason. They came on time, they worked quickly and they were very professional handling everything of mine. You don't need to look elsewhere, if these guys are available, pick the time and they will be there and you will be satisfied. They saved my day and I am extremely thankful to get such a stand up crew after making a bad choice with the Bellhops. Book Them Movers and save yourself any possible heartache!

Mike P

(5) 1/4/2018 Canfield

Showed up on time ready to get to work, polite, respectful, worked hard to stay within the 2 hrs. Only thing I would suggest is to tie off items more so they don't shift in POD on way to storage. Overall, great.

Service Area

We handle moves within 90 miles of 446 E 5th, Salem, OH 44460.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
upon request, no fee
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?