Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Carolina Moving & Labor

(4.8 out of 5 / 66 reviews)

Sanford, NC / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 217 times through HireAHelper

66 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sanford, NC / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 217 times through HireAHelper

66 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

About Us

We have dedicated our company to becoming one of the best and that's exactly what every customer will receive, "THE BEST" service at all times. With over 15 years experience in the moving industry, its easy to see why we're one of the best to do it. We can promise great work and even better employees to make your moving experience the best.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Sanford area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Carolina Moving & Labor.

4.8
66 reviews
91%
3%
0%
6%
0%

Greg E

(5) 6/25/2018 Greensboro

Sorry so late! Vernon, Andrew & Anthony we’re outstanding! Hard workers! Again, did an outstanding job! Thanks guys. Highly recommend!!!

Patrick H

(5) 6/9/2018 Fayetteville

We’ve used Carolina twice now, and in both instances they did an absolutely stellar job. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them in the future. If you’re looking for a reliable, professional, courteous and efficient crew, look no further.

Helen S

(5) 6/6/2018 Burlington

They were great. The only improvement I would add would be if you see boxes labeled, let's say, kitchen it would really help if they were put in the kitchen. Other than that they were hard workers who got it done!

Tom K

(5) 5/31/2018 Pinehurst

Good Job...worked hard and were very helpful. They were on time and worked efficiently. Would recommend them and would use them again. Thanks guys ...

Cort F

(4) 5/30/2018 Cameron

A little late showing up and limited communication/confirmation details prior to arrival. Once onsite, they did a great job in a timely manner. I would recommend using them again.

Patrick H

(5) 5/12/2018 Fayetteville

The Carolina Moving & Labor crew arrived on time and ready to work. They did an outstanding job, handling our goods with care and packing them securely in our rental truck. They were very professional, and asked questions when needed. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their expertise, and will not hesitate to hire them in the future. Fantastic job, and thank you again Carolina Moving & Labor!

Ethel H

(5) 3/24/2018 Fayetteville

They did a great job! They were on time and worked quickly. I really appreciated their expert loading and packing the truck. I high recommend

Jonathan T

(5) 12/18/2017 Smithfield

Four guys showed up and worked for 8 hours as hard as any movers I have ever seen work. They did an AMAZING (...and I don't use that word lightly) job of packing the truck to maximum space and worked very efficiently. They moved all my super heavy @$$ furniture and didn't damage a single piece. They didn't even scuff the walls carrying those heavy pieces up and down stairs. Great job! I'd hire them again in a heat beat!

Patricia M

(5) 10/22/2017 Chapel Hill

This group of guys were courteous and well versed in how to move furniture . They didn’t even leave a scuff mark on my walls. They worked fast and coordinated by owner Dewayne. They came the same day I called them and were super clean. I can’t say enough good things about these guys. I would use their services again and recommend to anyone. We didn’t lift a finger. Thank you for making our move a pleasure. Best Wishes Trish MCGrath

Melissa A

(5) 10/15/2017 Holly Springs

excellent job by the team!! highly recommend!

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of 66 Sean Ln, Sanford, NC 27332.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Hourly Price
$92/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?