Call Us 866-926-1688 We're available 7 days a week

Fast Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 325 reviews)

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 737 times through HireAHelper

325 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

Suffield, CT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 737 times through HireAHelper

325 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

Fast Movers is just that. We move Fast! Our number one priority is customer satisfaction. From loading and unloading containers or trucks or if you need things moved around your house or storage, we can do it. Let us relieve the stress of moving!

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Suffield area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Fast Movers.

4.9
325 reviews
95%
3%
2%
0%
1%

John L

(4) 7/21/2018 Glastonbury

Arrived right on time, were very polite and professional. Did a great job to make sure my belongings were taken care of and to not damage the walls of any apartment halls or anything. My only complaint was that they seemed to lack the urgency most movers work with- they worked hard and did a great job but I think it could have been done a bit quicker. Overall very pleased with this mover.

Rachel T

(5) 7/20/2018 New Haven

I hired Fast Movers to help move furniture to a third story apartment in New Haven, Connecticut. Since I am from out of state, I was apprehensive with how it would all come together since I was on a tight time schedule. Let me tell you—everything could not have worked out better. Ryan called me twice before the scheduled date to confirm. The movers, two wonderful college-aged students, were on time. In fact, they were even a tiny bit early. They were personable and professional and quick. I would definitely use them again—without question. I have nothing but great things to say about my experience. Highly recommend.

Ken R

(5) 7/20/2018 Granby

On time. Polite. Detail oriented. Careful. Friendly. And the hussle! Super pleased with everything!!!

Delilah G

(5) 7/17/2018 Glenmont

Great work very fast and friendly.

Takilat M

(5) 7/9/2018 New Britain

I would use thos company again. Great service, and very efficient!

Deb B

(5) 7/11/2018 Pittsfield

Everything was great! Move ins are so much faster than move outs! It took three guys less than an hour to unload a full 15' truck! Thanks to Zach, Zach and Ryan!!

Deb B

(5) 7/10/2018 Boston

My move was a challenge, living three flights up with no elevator and a very narrow stairs. The guys were getting a workout, but didn't seem to mind. They did an awesome job loading the truck, nothing shifted. I would definitely recommend them! Thanks to Zach & Zach!!

Jennifer N

(4) 7/5/2018 Barrington

Overall very good. Some minor miscommunications and damage to my things.

Elizabeth O

(5) 7/11/2018 Torrington

Arrived 10 minutes ealy. Introduced themselves. They were very fast, efficient, and respectful. We were amazed how quickly everything was loaded. We are so appreciative of their help. Thank you to Ryan and crew!

Herby B

(5) 7/7/2018 Freehold

They did a great job ,even though they were here for a lil over a hour, but I was charged for 3.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Suffield, CT 06078.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$25.00/ea.
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$80/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?