Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Elite Movers

(4.9 out of 5 / 159 reviews)

Wolcott, CT / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 504 times through HireAHelper

159 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Wolcott, CT / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 504 times through HireAHelper

159 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We are here to make your moving experience as safe, fast, and stress-free as possible. We offer a great background checked crew for loading and unloading. Will do whatever we can to keep you satisfied and meet all of your moving needs. We are experts at packing PODS and trucks, very experienced and always careful with your possessions. There is no job too big or too small we do it all.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Wolcott area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Elite Movers.

4.9
159 reviews
95%
2%
2%
1%
1%

Erik L

(5) 6/13/2014 Cornwall Bridge

On-time. Early, in fact. Right to it. No breaks. Organized a lot of odd sizes into very compact, safe, and efficient manner. Finished on time. Would have zero hesitations in recommending them for jobs big or small. Definitely would use them again.

Barry K

(5) 10/1/2013 Middletown

Travis & Chris are two down to earth good people. They got to me on time, worked hard, we're careful with my possessions and discussed fantasy football while they worked. Two really nice hard working guys. My only complaint is the $50. Fee you charge to book it.

Olakunle O

(5) 6/30/2013 Bristol

They were prompt, professional, efficient, jovial and rated an A+++. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in the are without reserve.

Tom B

(5) 10/27/2012 Manchester

I don't give reviews that often but I'm making an exception here... These guys from Elite Movers were awesome! Two big dudes arrived and lifted out some very heavy items and made it look like child's play (two story home included a safe and a large, marble base of a table). They took very few breathers and made the most of my time... They were polite and understood what old fashioned customer service looks like. Nothing was damaged and my large POD was packed extremely efficiently and carefully. They helped me disassemble furniture and wrap delicate pieces very carefully. I will hire these guys again and highly recommend their services to anyone asking.

Christina G

(5) 1/11/2012 West Hartford

They showed up very fast. They were professional and went straight to work. They moved my heavy cabinet without any stress and I wish I would have had their name sooner. I will call them again!!

John C

(5) 10/31/2011 Glastonbury

Elite Movers did an excellent job in every respect. Called ahead of time to confirm. Arrived on time. Worked efficiently during loading/unloading. Did a great job moving an upright piano down a flight of stairs. Very courteous, helpful, and professional. Would use again.

Sheryle P

(5) 10/28/2011 Unionville

I admit, I was skeptical. This, however, was the easiest and fastest way to get some help with my furniture move. I found Travis and Chris exceptional! They arrived on time, took care with my possessions, and were the consumate gentlemen. I would hire them again in a heartbeat. I can't say enough about the service or the quality. Thumbs up!

David B

(5) 10/6/2011 Meriden

We move from Maryland to CT and when after got to the New house Travis arrived 20 min later, just when he said he would, he was prepared with tools and everything he needed, he didn't stopped working even when the two hours passed he still wanted to finish putting together our bed. he was really careful with the wall and our wood floor. i will recommend him anytime. and if i have to move again i will call him without doubt.

Sarah A

(5) 9/27/2011 Bristol

Best moving experience that I've had!! Travis showed up on time, with all necessary materials, and is very organized and resourceful. He is extremely professional, and works hard to get the job done efficiently. I called him the day before to discuss any details, and he was very friendly and helpful with any questions that I had. Would use again in the future most definitely!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Wolcott, CT 06716.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
only if needed [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$85/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?