Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Everyday Movers

(5 out of 5 / 20 reviews)

Worcester, MA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 37 times through HireAHelper

20 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

Worcester, MA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 37 times through HireAHelper

20 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

3 years in business

About Us

At Everyday Movers we take the stress out of the moving process. We perform moving and labor services at a high quality using proven technique. After all, we do this Everyday!!

See more photos

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Worcester area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Everyday Movers.

5
20 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Rick M

(5) 8/2/2019 Barrington

Cody and Joe were outstanding. Worked very fast, Were super careful, moved and organized our stuff exactly how we wanted it. Checked in to make sure we were satisfied. They were on time, super friendly, and did a great job. Couldn’t ask for better movers.

Ida A

(5) 7/17/2019 North Attleboro

Could not have found a better team of guys - Cody (the pack rat) and his teammates Joe and Cameron did a fantastic job for us. They worked quickly and efficiently - they were very polite as well. I would recommend them all day long!! In fact, I wish I could use them in South Carolina to unpack.

Nitzah W

(5) 6/22/2019 Cambridge

Cody was fantastic and wonderful and careful and we were super happy with the job! He communicated with me before the move - answering questions, confirming details - and showed up on time the morning of, ready to go. We were even more impressed with his work when we unpacked our truck and found our belongings thoughtfully puzzle-pieced together. He made it all fit, and our furniture and boxes were secure and protected. Couldn't have asked for better service!

Charlene M

(5) 6/21/2019 Watertown

I cannot express how great Everyday Movers were. They were completely professional, polite and made everything look so easy. I would highly recommend Cody and his crew. They were awesome.

Mayank S

(5) 6/16/2019 Framingham

Terrific, dedicated and friendly group of people focussed on getting job done as quickly as possible!

Dolly M

(5) 4/15/2019 Lunenburg

Cody and Christian from Everyday Movers were phenomenal and we were so glad to have chosen them. They were on time, and ready to get started immediately. They unloaded an entire shipping box up to our third floor in very little time and treated our family and all of our belongings with the utmost respect. They even offered to rearrange furniture and set up our things as needed. I would highly recommend them for any moving job and will also be telling friends and family to give them a call as well!

Emrah A

(5) 4/13/2019 Marlborough

Very nice help. Finished before arranged time. Thank you!

Timothy F

(5) 12/22/2018 Natick

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! From the first phone call until the last box was moved into the new apartment they were great. They were willing to accommodate our schedule. When they arrived, they got straight to work, and didn't stop until the work was done. They worked very quickly and efficiently. I would strongly recommend using Everyday Movers. I would certainly use them again!

Katherine V

(5) 12/26/2018 Providence

These guys were great. They came on time. Worked hard. Did a great job and I would definitely hire them again. I would give them 6 stars if i could!

Alfred A

(5) 11/12/2018 Smithfield

Corey and his team at Everyday Movers did a great job for us! He called the day before to go over the job and he called again when he was on the way arriving right on time, they moved a heavy pellet stove from the garage down into a basement with ease, they were pleasant and totally professional with all the right equipement. They can definitely handle your moving needs and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of Worcester, MA 01610.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Customers can expect to be contacted promptly after booking our services. We believe great communication is one of the most important details during the moving process.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

You can expect a pair/group of hardworking young men, ready to handle your belongings as if they were their own.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

We suggest having everything you’d like moved, boxed and labeled. A detailed description of what exactly is expected of us always makes it easier for us to exceed expectations.

What types of moves have you handled?

We’ve moved just about anything you can imagine, near and far! I typically like to use the phrase, “we’ve seen it all”!

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

My favorite part about being a mover has to be the rewarding feeling when the job is complete and customers are so thankful for the service we’ve just provided. Getting people in and out of their new and old homes is rewarding in many ways but usually either way, it’s a new journey/beginning for most!

What training do you provide your crew members?

Our crew members are all close friends or relatives and have been with us since the start! We have over a decade of experience and over 1,000 successful orders completed as Everyday Movers.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 5% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
4 Wheel Furniture Dolly [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
We Have All Necessary Tools [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
Upon Request (reimbursement necessary) [upon request, no fee]
Rope:
Always Included [always included, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$115/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?