We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Nathan's Moving Service

(4.5 out of 5 / 17 reviews)

Abilene, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 68 times through HireAHelper

17 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Abilene, TX / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 68 times through HireAHelper

17 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

We professionally pack/unpack, load/unload, drive both local and long distance and offer furniture assembly/disassembly services. We are a solid team of honest, hardworking and reliable men, and we treat each piece of your furniture as if it were our very own. Our reputation is based one customer experience at a time. Give us a call anytime using area code325 267-4377

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
GMAC INSURANCE
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
DOT:
MC #
DOT #
2111405
State Lic/Cert Name
006712033c
State Lic/Cert Number
006712033c

Reviews

Real Abilene area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Nathan's Moving Service.

4.5
17 reviews
82%
6%
0%
0%
12%

Diane G

(5) 9/29/2013 Hermleigh

Nathans moving service, were prompt in contacting me, by phone. They kept in touch on the day of service. Worked hard and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend them and use them again. Dianne

Roy L

(5) 7/18/2013 San Angelo

The guys were friendly, hard working, and got the job done!!!!

Eric Z

(4) 6/30/2013 Abilene

Friendly and quick. Less careful with my stuff overall than some other movers have been in the past, but was satisfied with their work.

Lisa R

(5) 5/23/2012 Abilene

great job! loved them , will use them again. no damages and on time! appreciate that very much!

Ella T

(5) 3/25/2012 Snyder

I would like to leave my feedback for Nathan's Moving Service out of Abilene, TX. I used their service on 3/25/12 and I give them 5 stars out of 5 stars. They were prompt, polite, prepared, and professional. I could not have asked for more. Thank you for your service.

Kirk C

(5) 8/18/2011 Eastland

Hard workers, good job. Thanks!

Lisa R

(5) 8/10/2011 San Angelo

did a GREAT job with my move. no issues, on time, quick and professional.. would use them again! thanks!

Mover's response:
Thank You for the Great Review!!
- Nathan's Moving Service

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Abilene, TX 79603.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
always included, no fee
Rope:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$148/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)