Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Just Start Moving LLC

(5 out of 5 / 31 reviews)

Altamonte Springs, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 62 times through HireAHelper

31 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Altamonte Springs, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 62 times through HireAHelper

31 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Just Start Moving is a company based on quality and perfection. Schedule the day you need to move and we take care of the rest. We are a company that believes not only our time is valuable but most importantly your time is as well. We move with care and treat your belongings as if they are our own from any size trucks, any size house, storage units and PODS. As well as any type of move to loading or unloading and full service moves. Hiring us means you want to guarantee you have hard and trustworthy workers who put their customers first. We offer competitive prices all year round and we never leave until the job is finished. You’re paying for the outstanding service we provide, by guaranteeing the most safe and secure techniques for your valuables. Don't wait to move call us today and Just Start Moving.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Altamonte Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Just Start Moving LLC.

5
31 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Lori P

(5) 9/29/2019 Saint Augustine

I had the best experience with the kindest young men with my move. They were so professional and helpful. Will certainly use again!!!

Versey C

(5) 9/20/2019 Dunnellon

The guys were outstanding. They did a great job. The reviewed my property for storage and were spot on as to what could be properly stored even before arriving at the storage unit due to an accurate assessment. They arrived to my property on time, were very courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend Just Start Moving to everyone. Great guys.

Gary B

(5) 9/6/2019 Saint Augustine

After packing up most of our house in a Pod, which required a couple days just to load, the Just Start Moving men unloaded it in less than an hour. They were on-time, very courteous, and understood our emphasis was on not marking up the walls, etc. rather than speed. We got the best of both worlds - they were very careful, and quite quick. I would definitely use them again, and have already recommended them to friends.

Shirley S

(5) 9/9/2019 Rockledge

Ralph and Lucas are AWESOME!!! They are strong, very polite and extremely knowledgeable with regard to loading a truck. We had several heavy items that would have been left behind if it wasn’t for them! How they worked three hours in this heat and still smiled at the end of the job is unbelievable!! We fully recommend this team of these two amazing young men!!

Rebecca C

(5) 8/21/2019 Cocoa

Very nice and helpful in every way. Did a great job on furniture & boxes, etc. Blessed to have Ralph & Lucas??

Joyce L

(5) 8/13/2019 Satellite Beach

Guys communicated and let me know they were on the way. They were on time, prepared, worked hard and were respectful of our furniture and home. I would definitely recommend them!

Tracy N

(5) 8/17/2019 Lakeland

The guys were great! On time, courteous and professional...and carefully FAST! I am happy to recommend them!

Stewart B

(5) 8/15/2019 Davenport

Just Start Moving showed and showed out. They unload my stuff off the truck and put it in my house nice and neat. Asked if I needed any help putting anything together. Put my stuff in the rooms. I literally didn’t have to do anything but point in the direction where I needed the boxes to go. Very professional treated my belongings as if they were there’s. I would definitely recommend them to any who is moving. Ralph and Lucas kings of this moving stuff. ????

Ronny G

(5) 8/13/2019 Kissimmee

This Co. was great! Professional,on time, communicated well.....flawless! I will use again. RJ / Movelogix

Ravi B

(5) 8/12/2019 Winter Garden

On time. Guys didnan awesome job. Would higlgh reccomend.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 515 Oakwood Ct, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Booking our company you can expect workers who are courteous and dependable. We will always be on time if there is any issues you will be informed 30 minutes before the time of arrival. You will always be satisfied using our services.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Moving day is a easy day for our customers this is where you leave it to us to show why it was a good idea to hire our company. Just sit back and relax watch our professional movers get to work. We move fast but efficiently ensuring everything we touch will not break.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

The only thing we expect from the customer is to have their belongings prepped and ready to be moved. If you have any questions do not hesitate to call and ask.

What types of moves have you handled?

Our company is very versatile we can handle any moves from local, long distance, office moves, and any type of stairs. We move any size homes, any size trucks, storage units and PODS. Lastly we can do unloading or loading and we do full service moves. If it needs to be moved our company will guarantee that it can be done and get done correctly.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Our favorite part about being a mover is seeing how delighted our customers are after the move has been finished.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide one week of on hands training and instructional video to ensure our team members are fully equipped with the knowledge they need to provide superb work.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?