Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Just Start Moving LLC

(5 out of 5 / 35 reviews)

Altamonte Springs, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 66 times through HireAHelper

35 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

1 year in business

Altamonte Springs, FL / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 66 times through HireAHelper

35 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

1 year in business

About Us

Just Start Moving is a company based on quality and perfection. Schedule the day you need to move and we take care of the rest. We are a company that believes not only our time is valuable but most importantly your time is as well. We move with care and treat your belongings as if they are our own from any size trucks, any size house, storage units and PODS. As well as any type of move to loading or unloading and full service moves. Hiring us means you want to guarantee you have hard and trustworthy workers who put their customers first. We offer competitive prices all year round and we never leave until the job is finished. You’re paying for the outstanding service we provide, by guaranteeing the most safe and secure techniques for your valuables. Don't wait to move call us today and Just Start Moving.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Altamonte Springs area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Just Start Moving LLC.

5
35 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Tracy N

(5) 8/17/2019 Lakeland

The guys were great! On time, courteous and professional...and carefully FAST! I am happy to recommend them!

Stewart B

(5) 8/15/2019 Davenport

Just Start Moving showed and showed out. They unload my stuff off the truck and put it in my house nice and neat. Asked if I needed any help putting anything together. Put my stuff in the rooms. I literally didn’t have to do anything but point in the direction where I needed the boxes to go. Very professional treated my belongings as if they were there’s. I would definitely recommend them to any who is moving. Ralph and Lucas kings of this moving stuff. ????

Ronny G

(5) 8/13/2019 Kissimmee

This Co. was great! Professional,on time, communicated well.....flawless! I will use again. RJ / Movelogix

Ravi B

(5) 8/12/2019 Winter Garden

On time. Guys didnan awesome job. Would higlgh reccomend.

Tracy P

(5) 8/9/2019 Satellite Beach

They were on time and would’ve been early had we been able to arrive earlier. Communication was outstanding and they unloaded my truck in what felt like a mini monsoon. They worked fast and were careful with my belongings and respectful of my residence. They were cheerful and engaging despite the weather. If I ever have to move again they will be my only choice!

Rita K

(5) 8/7/2019 Orlando

Ralph and Ty was awesome. They worked from the beginning until the job was completed. They was very courteous and joy to be around. They are known as Hardee’s in my book... you will enjoy there work

Don U

(5) 8/2/2019 Groveland

We had a good experience with Just Start Moving. They were on time and eager to get started. They were both personable and friendly. They worked hard even though it was extremely hot outside and in the truck especially. They had great attitudes and did their best to protect our items from any damage. We would definitely use them again.

Jason T

(5) 7/28/2019 Orlando

Ralph is great!! Highly recommend.

Alexa H

(5) 8/2/2019 Lake Mary

They did an absolutely wonderful job! Very nice and friendly, and got the job done in an hour. Took all the stress out of our move! Thank you!!!!!!

Arvind C

(5) 7/22/2019 Orlando

On time, quick, polite and careful with stuff. Everything that you need in your movers. Highly recommended.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 515 Oakwood Ct, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714.

Get To Know Us

What can a customer expect after booking with you?

Booking our company you can expect workers who are courteous and dependable. We will always be on time if there is any issues you will be informed 30 minutes before the time of arrival. You will always be satisfied using our services.

What can a customer expect on moving day if they hire you?

Moving day is a easy day for our customers this is where you leave it to us to show why it was a good idea to hire our company. Just sit back and relax watch our professional movers get to work. We move fast but efficiently ensuring everything we touch will not break.

How should a customer prepare for moving day?

The only thing we expect from the customer is to have their belongings prepped and ready to be moved. If you have any questions do not hesitate to call and ask.

What types of moves have you handled?

Our company is very versatile we can handle any moves from local, long distance, office moves, and any type of stairs. We move any size homes, any size trucks, storage units and PODS. Lastly we can do unloading or loading and we do full service moves. If it needs to be moved our company will guarantee that it can be done and get done correctly.

What's your favorite part about being a mover?

Our favorite part about being a mover is seeing how delighted our customers are after the move has been finished.

What training do you provide your crew members?

We provide one week of on hands training and instructional video to ensure our team members are fully equipped with the knowledge they need to provide superb work.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$125/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?