We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Sebastian Moving

(5 out of 5 / 1,040 reviews)

Apopka, FL / Moving services within 150 miles

Booked 3,357 times through HireAHelper

1040 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Apopka, FL / Moving services within 150 miles

Booked 3,357 times through HireAHelper

1040 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Professional movers to load / unload your rental truck, container, or POD. We can also move furniture around inside your home. We provide shrink wrap and straps at no additional cost.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
0540684
Issuing city
Orange County
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Hudson Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Insurance Office of America, Inc
MC/State license:
MC #
583326
DOT #
1575104
State Lic/Cert Name
IM2002
State Lic/Cert Number
IM2002

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Apopka area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Sebastian Moving.

5
1,040 reviews
97%
2%
0%
0%
0%

Lisa F

(5) 4/26/2020 Orlando

showed up on time did a great job would hire them again

Nancy R

(5) 4/21/2020 Port Orange

they arrived on time, were prepared and worked hard the entire time. they were very respectful of me, my home and my goods. I would definitely use them again. In fact when the time comes to unload I have their names to specifically request their services again.

David J

(5) 4/20/2020 Saint Augustine

Alex was very considerate and respectful of our furniture. The crew was on time and went to work immediately with no issues. Will definitely use Sebastin again and will request Alex.

Bria K

(5) 4/9/2020 Orlando

Great movers! On time and efficient service.

Scott J

(5) 4/13/2020 Melbourne

Alex, Klye, Craig, and Ike were outstanding. Very friendly and totally efficient. Arrived right on time and unloaded a completely full 26’ U-Haul truck in 2 hours including a piano. I highly recommend Sebastian Moving. Thank you.

Butch H

(5) 3/26/2020 The Villages

Showed up on time, professional, hard working, efficient. Used in the past is why and would use in future.

Viju M

(5) 3/24/2020 Gainesville

Efficient, expert help with packing and loading. Took pains to make sure that everything was safely loaded.

Kathleen L

(5) 3/4/2020 Inverness

Alex and Craig were thoughtful energetic and very efficient! I hope they come back for the next POD! Thank you!

Tammy M

(5) 2/28/2020 Deland

Chris and Kyle were awesome! They were very professional and did an outstanding job caring for my furnishings. I was very impressed with their expertise and precision packing! Wish I could have taken them with me to complete the unload :) good stuff guys!

Taylor W

(5) 2/13/2020 Winter Park

They were awesome! Alex is a beast! Everyone did a great job. Issac was very helpful Bobby joey zach all killed it I'm truly blessed

Service Area

We handle moves within 150 miles of Apopka, FL 32712.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We accept same day requests at our normal rates.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
We bring our own dollies [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
We bring our own dollies [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
We bring 1 roll shrink wrap [always included, no fee]
Rope:
always included, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$95/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?