We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Move It! LLC

(5 out of 5 / 21 reviews)

Bozeman, MT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 62 times through HireAHelper

21 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Bozeman, MT / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 62 times through HireAHelper

21 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

About Us

Move It! is a licensed and insured moving company that strives to give every person 5 star service. We offer loading/unloading services for homes or offices in the Gallatin area. This includes Bozeman, Belgrade, Livingston, Three Forks, Big Sky, Manhattan, Butte and more! If you need help driving the rental truck we can help! We can pickup, drive the truck between locations, and return the truck for you.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
20-00063006
Issuing city
Bozeman
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Scottsdale
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Montana State Fund
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
State Lic/Cert Number

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Bozeman area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Move It! LLC.

5
21 reviews
100%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Cheryl R

(5) 11/11/2014 Bozeman

The process was easy and convenient; communication was clear; guys were on time; very courteous workers; they were respectful of my furniture; efficient; and were very pleasant. They did a great job!! I will definitely use them again, and recommend them highly.

Nicole A

(5) 6/1/2014 Bozeman

They were great! Very efficient and professional. They even went the extra mile and helped me with items I hadn't asked them to help with. I would use them again.

Lisa T

(5) 5/27/2014 Bozeman

Hard workers!!

Sue B

(5) 5/15/2014 Bozeman

These guys totally rock. The company is fantastic. They're fast, courteous, and always seem to have the customers best interest at heart. And their prices can't be beat (I checked around before hiring them). If you need any sort of moving labor help definitely call them!

Gordon W

(5) 11/15/2013 Bozeman

Our helpers arrived right on time and were remarkably efficient in a complicated move involving four different destinations for our belongings. They were unbelievably strong, cheerful, articulate and very good at organizing things into two shipping pods destined for our new home out of state and a truck carrying other things to various storage units and another local apartment. They also finished right on time. I highly recommend them to anyone and would use them again.

Gordon W

(5) 11/15/2013 Bozeman

Our helpers arrived right on time and were remarkably efficient in a complicated move involving four different destinations for our belongings. They were unbelievably strong, cheerful, articulate and very good at organizing things into two shipping pods destined for our new home out of state and a truck carrying other things to various storage units and another local apartment. They also finished right on time. I highly recommend them to anyone and would use them again.

Gordon W

(5) 11/14/2013 Bozeman

Our helpers arrived right on time and were remarkably efficient in a complicated move involving four different destinations for our belongings. They were unbelievably strong, cheerful, articulate and very good at organizing things into two shipping pods destined for our new home out of state and a truck carrying other things to various storage units and another local apartment. They also finished right on time. I highly recommend them to anyone and would use them again.

Gordon W

(5) 11/14/2013 Bozeman

Our helpers arrived right on time and were remarkably efficient in a complicated move involving four different destinations for our belongs. They were unbelievably strong, cheerful, articulate and very good at organizing things into two shipping pods destined for California and a truck to various storage units and another local location. They also finished right on time. I would highly recommend them to anyone and would use them again.

Howard S

(5) 9/21/2013 Bozeman

Friendly and very professional. Had the job done in short order.

Cathy H

(5) 6/21/2013 Bozeman

Move It did a great job moving furniture to a different location in our house, a dump truck and a donation trailer. The guys were on time, polite and respectful. They worked hard and had great ideas for complicated challenges. It was a pleasure having the great guys of Move It work for us. Much gratitude, C H

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Bozeman, MT 59718.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We don't accept next day requests.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
Provided on all our moves for FREE! [always included, no fee]
Hand tools for assembly:
Assembly help needed? For sure, and it's FREE! [always included, no fee]
Hand truck:
Provided on all our moves for FREE! [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
Provided on all our moves for FREE! [always included, no fee]
Rope:
Provided on all our moves for FREE! (Local Moves Only) [upon request, no fee]

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hourly Price
$169/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?