We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Holiday Helpers

(4.8 out of 5 / 128 reviews)

Catasauqua, PA / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 369 times through HireAHelper

128 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Catasauqua, PA / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 369 times through HireAHelper

128 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Family owned business with over 10yrs experience in the moving industry. We do it all, from pack/unpack load/unload and we'll even wrap your fragile items,so no worries.I'll go that extra mile so you don't have to.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Catasauqua area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Holiday Helpers.

4.8
128 reviews
91%
4%
2%
3%
1%

Julie E

(5) 5/5/2020 Greentown

Danny and his helper were on time, prepared and were careful with my furniture and belongings. I had two PODs for them to unload and they did a wonderful job both times! I would use them again if needed.

Julie E

(5) 4/28/2020 Greentown

Danny and his partner did a super job and yes I would use them again and will be next week for my second POD to be unloaded!

Richard H

(5) 4/26/2020 Reading

Awesome and fast!!! Very professional! I will recommend to any one I know that is moving!!

Steven D

(4) 3/27/2020 Bethlehem

Arrived on time. They were careful with all items and did an excellent job tight-packing our rental truck. Nothing moved on our 85 mile trip.

Sharon A

(5) 2/8/2020 Whitehall

The best 2 men for moving DANNY and his helper. Not one thing damaged or marks if any kind. Moved a big Grand FATHER. Excellent job of moving. Handling my clock. Great job !!! Recommend them . very HAPPY with my move . Sharon

Heather L

(5) 1/7/2020 Brodheadsville

Great job!

Tom G

(5) 11/1/2019 Easton

Danny and partner communicated consistently throughout the process. Were on time. Efficient. Took care when moving all furniture. Would hire them again without hesitation.

Peter K

(5) 9/22/2019 Schnecksville

Amazing team. Would hire them again..5plus stars Arrived early, worked quickly, heavy furniture, helped clean and organize, as well as packed the truck expertly.

Genevieve W

(5) 9/3/2019 Bath

They showed up early, were super friendly and efficient, and didn't damage anything. Job well done. I'll be using these guys again.

Andrew M

(5) 8/28/2019 Bethlehem

Professional and hardworking and organize well. Much appreciated

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Cleveland, OH 44102.

We also service the Catasauqua area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
[not available at all locations], ($25.00/ea.)
Rope:
[not available at all locations], ($10.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Hourly Price
$140/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?