Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Holiday Helpers

(4.8 out of 5 / 112 reviews)

Catasauqua, PA / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 297 times through HireAHelper

112 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Catasauqua, PA / Moving services within 60 miles

Booked 297 times through HireAHelper

112 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Family owned business with over 10yrs experience in the moving industry. We do it all, from pack/unpack load/unload and we'll even wrap your fragile items,so no worries.I'll go that extra mile so you don't have to.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Catasauqua area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Holiday Helpers.

4.8
112 reviews
91%
4%
1%
4%
1%

Chris P

(5) 7/3/2019 Stroudsburg

The guys did a wonderful job, worked hard on my project of moving my attic down to a lower level staging area. A lot of work in the heat and they were great. I would highly recommend them again for anything to do with moving.

Meghann N

(5) 6/24/2019 Nazareth

Danny and his partner were extremely good. I’m a single mom and needed help moving from my third floor apartment. They were on time, efficient, friendly and very respectful to me and the items they were moving. I would highly recommend them and would use them again.

Scott P

(5) 6/28/2019 Whitehall

Awesome move , I give the workers a 100% job well done!!!!!! Thank you so much !!!!

Adriane A

(5) 6/3/2019 Catasauqua

These guys showed up on time and made **** work of our moving truck. We even took them over to my parents to move a very heavy couch up a narrow stairway and they handled it like champs. Super nice and easy going, I will ?? hire them again!!

Shawn P

(5) 5/17/2019 Catasauqua

Very helpful great guys worked very hard

Akshay B

(5) 5/9/2019 Allentown

They were on time and provided a very quick service.

Maria W

(5) 5/8/2019 Cresco

Extremely impressed with their service! They were on time and got right to the job. They were careful & respectful of our property. I will definitely keep you in mind and recommend your services to friends.

Foltin G

(5) 5/3/2019 Bethlehem

It was a pleasure working with Dan from Holiday Helpers. Dan and Tito arrived on time and went right to work. We had a lot of furniture and they took great care when moving it and making sure that it was well protected. They worked extremely hard and were very respectful of our property. I highly recommend them.

Dennis D

(5) 4/26/2019 Schuylkill Haven

Really appreciated they were cheerful and happy to help even after the job was extended by two hours.

John B

(5) 4/27/2019 Reading

If I could give more stars I surely would. Danny and Joe were prompt, very professional and courteous. Very careful with many bulky and fragile items. Always asking where I needed things. I would absolutely recommend them to ANYONE needing help with their move. Thank you guys!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 60 miles of Catasauqua, PA 18032.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund for any unused time over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$129/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?