Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Zii Moving & Storage

(4.7 out of 5 / 32 reviews)

Chattanooga, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 131 times through HireAHelper

32 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

Chattanooga, TN / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 131 times through HireAHelper

32 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

2 years in business

About Us

We are a professional moving company with the purpose to honorably serve the needs of our customers. Let us take care of the heavy lifting, so you can take care of those other 500 items on your to-do list.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
000895010
Issuing city
CHATTANOOGA
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
Preferred Contractors Insurance Company, RRG
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
Workers compensation:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
NA
DOT:
MC #
DOT #
3073453
State Lic/Cert Name
3073453
State Lic/Cert Number
3073453

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Chattanooga area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Zii Moving & Storage.

4.7
32 reviews
81%
12%
0%
6%
0%

Corina S

(5) 10/14/2018 Chattanooga

Everything went great during my job. They showed up on time, they took time to make sure everything was secure and properly loaded, they were done with a few minutes to spare, and I will definitely use them again in a few weeks when I have a similar job to complete. Thank you!

Shirley S

(5) 9/10/2018 Birchwood

They are a great trio! Worked great together and very courteous. Would definitely recommend them.

Michael C

(5) 8/25/2018 Morganton

Great guys. Cheerful hard workers

Richard G

(4) 8/27/2018 Blue Ridge

Very nice guys and did well (mostly). Did manage to put a few scrapes in my stained basement floor. They arrived as scheduled and worked hard to unload my POD. Overall, satisfied.

Judy P

(5) 7/31/2018 Chattanooga

Warm, friendly, and professional people to work with. Both guys were on time and worked diligently for the entire duration. I would use them again!

Tommy H

(5) 6/14/2018 Evensville

What a great bunch of gentlemen! Worked hard the ENTIRE time and never once broke, scratched or damaged anything. Professional, great personalities, and strong work ethics. Would hire them again without hesitation. Thanks, TLH

Zach P

(5) 6/7/2018 Chattanooga

Marquis and crew arrived on time and loaded a 7ft POD all within 2 hours. Excellent care was taken to protect furniture and load the container correctly. Will use again!

Francine K

(5) 6/5/2018 Crossville

The Helpers, Marquis and crew were the Best. Very professional and courteous. Got the job done well and were very careful. Great Guys!!!!

Elaine H

(5) 5/23/2018 Dalton

These four gentlemen were professional, polite and kind! They knew what they were doing and they hustled the whole time. They lived up to all of the other positive reviews I read. I would totally recommend this company!!

Ashley O

(4) 5/3/2018 Ooltewah

The movers called me prior to the arrival window and let me know they would likely be an hour late. They ended up arriving 2.5 hours late. They did work hard and efficiently, I had too much stuff for the POD but they really tried to fit it in to the best of their ability. Because of the constant rearranging, it did take 1.5 hours longer than I scheduled, which isn't their fault, rather mine for underestimating. Overall, they were extremely polite and took care of my stuff. I would use them again and recommend them.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of Chattanooga, TN 37404.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$40.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$100/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?