Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Heavy Duty Movers

(4.7 out of 5 / 269 reviews)

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 870 times through HireAHelper

269 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 50 miles

Booked 870 times through HireAHelper

269 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

About Us

Heavy Duty Movers is a small, family owned moving labor company. We have been providing moving services in Dallas for 2 generations. Whether you have a large load or a small move, our knowledgeable movers will gladly assist you.

Credentials

We haven't uploaded our credentials yet.

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Dallas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Heavy Duty Movers.

4.7
269 reviews
84%
8%
4%
3%
1%

John R

(5) 4/27/2019 Dallas

Jeremy and Vincent were great. Got the move done fast and neatly.

Daniel H

(5) 4/27/2019 Arlington

Mike and Vincent were great Heavy Duty Movers. We would highly recommend them!

Lu S

(5) 4/25/2019 Frisco

Excellent two man crew, on time and worked the whole time. Careful with the items and packed very efficiently. I would used them again.

Kim H

(5) 4/24/2019 Fort Worth

These guys were so nice. They knocked the job out in much less time than I anticipated. They were polite and friendly, were early, were organized and efficient. I would absolutely hire them again.

Mark L

(5) 4/20/2019 Plano

We had an excellent experience working with Jeremy and Vincent from Heavy Duty Movers. They worked efficiently and consistently, packing and unpacking our truck and taking great care of our furniture. I would recommend them and definitely work with them again.

Sherry M

(5) 4/23/2019 Dallas

They were on time and worked fast. I would recommend and hire again.

Mark C

(5) 4/17/2019 Rockwall

Very Impressed. They were extremely hard workers and extremely polite!!!

Joshua R

(2) 4/14/2019 Waxahachie

They were about 1 1/2 hours late. We had paid for 2 hrs and they used 2 hrs to move things that could have been moved alot faster. One of the movers walked/ moved very slowly. Not one bit of hussel whatsoever. They were friendly, but very slow like turtles. We used a different mover company once we got to desired destination and they were fast and efficient. Total opposite.

Kristi W

(5) 4/13/2019 Wylie

Very polite and courteous men. Did a great job very gentle with my things.

Jean P

(5) 4/11/2019 Frisco

They were very hardworking and accomplished so much!! I would certainly use them again! I’m happy to know about this resource

Service Area

We handle moves within 50 miles of Dallas, TX 75234.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?